We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ramgarh
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
142
28
11
4
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
142
28
11
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adventure activities swimming pool beautiful property pool view room hotel staff special thanks heating system awesome vacation excellent amenities well trained staff chef mr food taste house keeping hectic schedule burma bridge himalayan range nature lovers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 198 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

View from the hotel is wonderful.Hotel rooms are very clean and maintained. Food taste is also very good. Hotel staff hospitality is also very good and especially Mr Rinku's behavior was very nice. ..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JaineshD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

It's a must go place. Amazingly good resort with even better staff. Their hospitality is commendable. From location to food to cleanliness to everything, everything is just 10 on 10. Special thanks to Suraj, Himanshu,Rinku and pandayji for giving us home like treatment. Surely,our vacations couldn't be any better.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 8Aakanksha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Everything was excellent with respect to room service, meal, entertainment facility etc. Recommending for others please visit once and enjoy with family. The location of hotel was amazing covered with lush green mountains with snow fall experience like haven during winter season.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GPPG123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019

It was very pleasant stay. Property is nicely located and view of himalaya is amazing. Also, hospitality from staff was excellent and food was awesome. I would recommend to stay in this hotel if you want to enjoy snow view in nainital.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Fays278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

I visited this resort along with my friends on my birthday. We were amazed to find the place exactly the same as depicted in photographs. The staff is very nice, we got an upgrade as well and a pool-view set up for bday celebration. The best part is their food, its delicious. I would recommend this place if you want to enjoy a hassle-free stay in the lap of nature.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank thisgirllifts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews