We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great time!

We went on the group airboat tour through the Everglades. Dylan W., our guide, was fantastic! We... read more

Reviewed today
956bretth
,
Birmingham, United States
A Blast

Took the group tour and it was everything we hoped for. The speed, the noise, flying through... read more

Reviewed today
RJ V
,
Jacksonville, Florida
via mobile
Read all 969 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Everglades Wildlife Management Area
from $51.30
More Info
from $65.45
More Info
from $94.05
More Info
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveler rating
900
54
6
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
900
54
6
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour group tour great tour rest area captain jose airboat ride baby alligators answered all of our questions an excellent guide saw lots of wildlife highly recommend this tour plant life plants and animals his knowledge bucket list air boat tour great sense of humor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 969 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had more than a great time! Our guide Brian was so knowledgeable and accommodating. He took time if we wanted to spend time at a location, take pictures or had questions. We learned so much about the Everglades and had a fun time. Totally recommend!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank darrellr411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great private tour with Brian as Captain. He was knowledgeable and authentic. He took his time, answered our questions and didn’t make us feel rushed.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ctpetersen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went on the 1 hour tour which lasted a bit longer on a cloudy day with our 3 kids under 14. Boat dock was easy to find, we were concerned being on a bigger boat with a larger group of 15 on the boat but it didn’t matter at all. Plenty of room for us all and legroom, the boat was captained by Thomas who was knowledgeable, answered all of my sons questions with kindness and really knew the Everglades. The tour took us through the channels, and he spotted 3 gators which we got really close too. Took some fun turns and speed. I highly recommend this tour, the time length was great for our kids and this is a good company.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mikemike11218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great tour with a great guide. We saw plenty of wildlife both in the air and in the water. Thanks Thomas! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Claubach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evergladesswamptours, Public Relations Manager at Everglades Swamp Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking a Private Airboat Tour with Everglades Swamp Tours. We appreciate you taking the time to giving us a 5 Star Review and for the high recommendation. We will let Thomas know you enjoyed seeing all that wildlife in the swamp and those beautiful birds flying above you. Please come back and visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an awesome time on our airboat tour with our guide, Robert. He was very knowledgeable about the Everglades and the animals. We were able to see many alligators and even some babies. The scenery was beautiful and the ride was so fun!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ajh2976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews