We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Santa Marina Plaza(Agia Marina)
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iolida Beach Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
$121
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eleftheria(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
$68
$64
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vergina Beach Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perla Beach Apartments(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

CHC Galini Sea View(Agia Marina)
$180
$155
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Epimenidis Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
257
106
17
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
106
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect hotelsmall childrenfood at reasonable pricesvaried breakfastrestaurant servesrecommend this hotelsummer holidaygyrosclean roomsplaygroundpoolswaterslidesbeachcretesweden
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 384 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2012

we had the best holiday ever, the staff at Stefan Village helped to make our vacation perfect, we have been at Stefan Village 2, times now, and we hope we can come back an other time, Our children, Anders 17 year and Emma 14 year, had a wonderful time, Emma had birthday and all help us so she got a nice day.
Thank you all

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen Stilling O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Stayed for two weeks, start of July 2012. Got what we came for. Standard of hotel was better than expected, especially cleaning, both our room and pool area. Nice and tidy. Quiet location and quiet guests. Very good pizza in the pool-side restaurant.

Room Tip: Wifi can be used in some rooms close to restaurant and reception
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMKUND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I and my 17-year old daugther stayed at Stefan Village for a week in July 2012. It was a very nice hotel with nice surroundings, like a small cosy village but I would only recommend it for families with small children as this was the majority of the guests staying there. Most activities was for small children so it felt like staying at a kinder garden. The pool area was quite small with not so many sun beds so we spent all our week at the beach. We had breakfast buffe and that was really nice, it was by the pool area so you sat outside and it was never crowded. The staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean, though we had some small ants in our apartment. Overall I think this is a very nice hotel for families with small children but I would not recommend it to couples and families with older teenagers as the 'kinder garden' feeling is to high.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GraceStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Stefan Village is the perfect place to spend your holiday in Crete. It is a little village with everything you can ask for. Four different pools and great pool areas for small children also. We went there with our 3 year old boy and it was heaven to him. The staff were so helpful and always smiling. Good breakfast buffet. Nice apartments. very good restaurant. The only thing they could do better is the internet connection.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathrineValgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Hotel Stefan Village gave my family a great holiday experience. The area had a quiet but exciting pool area suited for both adults and children. The hotel and garden areas appeared well maintained and pleasant. Staff at the hotel and the pool restaurant was service minded and friendly. Pool restaurant offering good and affordable food. It was also handy with the little shop on the site when you wanted to buy an ice cream, a soda or something easy to make for breakfast in the apartment. I can recommend this hotel to other families traveling with small children.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rune S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews