We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super godt!”
Review of Iolida Village

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Agia Marina
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Iolida Village
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank conste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
There are newer reviews for Iolida Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 106 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Boede på 139 2 vr. Roligt tilbagetrukket på et lille torv bagest på området. Kan anbefales til klapv...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MICAalborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Susstk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MIke3a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Densolglada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mluthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agia Marina hotels
0.9 mi away
Iolida Beach Hotel
Iolida Beach Hotel
#13 of 31 in Agia Marina
295 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Stefan Village
Hotel Stefan Village
#4 of 31 in Agia Marina
346 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oscar Suites & Village
Oscar Suites & Village
#3 of 31 in Agia Marina
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Folia Apartments
Folia Apartments
#1 of 31 in Agia Marina
426 reviews
1.1 mi away
CHC Galini Sea View
CHC Galini Sea View
#5 of 31 in Agia Marina
858 reviews
0.5 mi away
Minos Village
Minos Village
#11 of 31 in Agia Marina
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iolida Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iolida Village

Address: Kapodistria St, Agia Marina, Crete 730 14, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Agia Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Agia Marina
Number of rooms: 183
Also Known As:
Iolida Village Agia Marina, Chania, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing