We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely would recommend!”
Review of Tempo

Tempo
Ranked #27 of 118 Restaurants in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Telefon: 00 30 2821 084411
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

We came here for several days for both lunch and dinner. The food was delicious every single time and the staff is very friendly and nice. A place where you can just have a quick, light snack or enjoy a proper dinner. The house wine was really nice too!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Lilemchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 304 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

The food was excellent, service was fast and staff was very friendly. We had both lunch and dinner here and were not disappointed!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank jossutossu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Having spent the morning in Chania we decided to stop off in Agia Marina for lunch on the way back to Drapanias. Great setting on the main drag with loads of tables and a full typical menu. We had our standard lunch when in Crete; pita gyros and a beer.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Kävimme Kreetan matkan ensimmäisenä iltana Tempossa myöhäisellä lounaalla. Iltameiningit eivät siis olleet vielä alkaneet, ravintola oli kuitenkin täynnä (lähinnä ruotsalaisia ja suomalaisia) asiakkaita. Ihan siisti ruokapaikka, tunnelma oli vähän kiireinen. Pizza ihan hyvää ja palvelu mukavaa.

We visited this taverna on the first night of our trip. We had a late lunch, ordered pizzas which were pretty good. Atmosphere was quite busy and restless during the afternoon, but customer service was good anyway!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank emmhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Nice staff, good food, big portions and good prices. If you are around Agia Marina, I suggest you to visit there at least once, you will not regret it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank onursey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tempo also viewed

Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Tempo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing