We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Iris Restaurant Coffee Bar
Ranked #41 of 119 Restaurants in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $22
Description: If you want a quiet, warm atmosphere surrounded by nature and including delicious traditional (or not) delicasies, then visit IRIS for a well deserved dinner in our garden, followed by our special cocktails and delightful music. Playground also available for our little friends.
Restaurant details
Description: If you want a quiet, warm atmosphere surrounded by nature and including delicious traditional (or not) delicasies, then visit IRIS for a well deserved dinner in our garden, followed by our special cocktails and delightful music. Playground also available for our little friends.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Best restaurant for sure. Great service and Wonderful food, we ended up coming back here. Really lovely

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank nannaeinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 52 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2019

At first sight the place looked a bit expensive because it's really really fresh and clean BUT it was NOT! It was among the cheaper places and the food was AMAZING!! The menu contained a lot of Greek dishes which we appreciated a lot!! You could also get gluten free and vegetarian choices which is great!! The staff was really sweet and helpful and hardworking! Will DEFINITELY visit again!! One of the restaurants you have to visit when visiting Agia Marina

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Bettinasetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Nice garden restaurante, frendly people very good food with fresh vegetables and good wine.We recommend and we have to come back!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Great place warm atmosphere super service amazing food!! Nothing else to be said! It is perfect for families too. Playground is next to the tables.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Olgi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff and food was also outstanding. One of my favourite foods at Iiris was pork fillet which I liked alot.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sebulis922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iris Restaurant Coffee Bar also viewed

Stalos, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Iris Restaurant Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing