We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW!!!!”

Canopy Vista Los Suenos
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.00*
and up
Zipline Tour in Jaco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Vista Los Suenos Canopy property boasts spectacular views of the Pacific Ocean. Within the property, you will have the opportunity to view a wide variety of wild life. The ZIP Line adventure starts on a ride aboard our tractor. Once we arrive to the top of the mountain we then descend to the bottom via a series of zip lines, including 14 cables with a total cable distance of 3.5 kilometers, including the longest 2400ft, at the end we have fresh fruits and water.You can also enjoy or new Horseback Riding Waterfall Tour, that combines the adventure of Horseback Riding, and discovering or private waterfalls and natural swimming pools.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Chino, California
Level Contributor
61 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“WOW!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

This was the most fun I have ever had!! This location has 12 ziplines!!! The staff is funny and informative. The instructions seem like alot, but they really aren't. They stop you even though they tell you how to stop your self. The views are spectacular!! We even got frest fruit when we were done. I wanted to do it again and again!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank hotellover13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    441
    62
    12
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
86 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Awesome views, and long ziplines! Including the option to go upside down on one”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

My boyfriend and I went on this in August. The staff were all very professional and spoke good English. We had a great time, and loved going upside down on one of the ziplines. We were lucky enough to see Macaws and Toucans flying around!

My only complaint is the stinky gear that we had to wear. But at the same time, you are going to get sweaty on this anyway and want to take a shower afterwards. So, I would return to this zipline regardless of my complaint.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brittany220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Do it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

We were tentative about going zip-lining (afraid of heights and not feather-weights) but these guys are true professionals and run a great operation. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and most speak english. The adventure takes only about two hours and they keep it moving quick even with large groups. Super easy, exhilarating and a great adventure for all ages.

Booked with adventuretourscostarica and they gave us a deal for zip-lining and ATVing for $99 which was well worth it. They'll pick you up and drop you off so no need to worry about transportation.

If you're on the fence, just do it!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Elan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Great adventure!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

This company was wonderful to book our excursions with. The Ziplining was scary but amazing. Karen and Marjorie really helped with our reservations and also with planning a whitewater rafting adventure. Make sure you try to call them before your trip for the best rates.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
266 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Fun and Professional”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

Took family and had no regrets. Staff was very professional and everyone enjoyed themselves very much. Putting on wet or smelly equipment is a little gross but the view and experience more than made up for the set back.; Everyone should go at least once.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Canopy Vista Los Suenos also viewed

Herradura, Province of Puntarenas
Herradura, Province of Puntarenas
 
Herradura, Province of Puntarenas
Herradura, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Canopy Vista Los Suenos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing