We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% recomendado!”
Review of Hotel Rapa Nui

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Rapa Nui
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Hanga Roa
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Josealeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

313 - 319 of 349 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vdubyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jotared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RRed69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zucca541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KEーHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Camilo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanga Roa hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Hangaroa Eco Village & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hotel Puku Vai
Hotel Puku Vai
#2 of 16 in Hanga Roa
300 reviews
0.5 mi away
Taha Tai Hotel
Taha Tai Hotel
#7 of 16 in Hanga Roa
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Taura'a Hotel
Taura'a Hotel
#6 of 16 in Hanga Roa
445 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Hotu Matua
Hotel Hotu Matua
#14 of 16 in Hanga Roa
38 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hare Noi
Hare Noi
#3 of 16 in Hanga Roa
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rapa Nui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rapa Nui

Address: Avareipua s/n, Hanga Roa, Easter Island 2770000, Chile (Formerly Chez Joseph )
Location: Chile > Easter Island > Hanga Roa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Hanga Roa
Price Range: $121 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rapa Nui 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the navel of the world is our ecological project that seeks to optimize natural resources, with a philosophy that seeks to achieve sustainable development through the responsible use of our ecosystem. Hotel Rapa Nui was re-designed in search of the perfect balance of preservation and appreciation of the natural and cultural beauty that the mystical Easter Island offers its visitors. Our internationally certified ecological policies under the "Biosphere" and "TripAdvisor" stamps make us the only sustainable native island hotel in Easter Island. Come to enjoy and discover with us the mysterious ancestral culture of Rapa Nui. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Rapa Nui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel And Turismo Chez Joseph Rapa Nui
Hotel Rapa Nui Easter Island/Hanga Roa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing