We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente Atencion”
Review of Hostal Marari

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Marari
Ranked #10 of 34 Hanga Roa B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Claudio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cristian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ándre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que tenga una bonita vista
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank susana h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanga Roa hotels
0.5 mi away
Kahina Lodge
Kahina Lodge
#8 of 34 in Hanga Roa
75 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cabanas Moenga Rapa Nui
Cabanas Moenga Rapa Nui
#13 of 59 in Hanga Roa
60 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Hangaroa Eco Village & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hotu Matua
Hotel Hotu Matua
#14 of 16 in Hanga Roa
39 reviews
0.5 mi away
Atavai Pension
Atavai Pension
#11 of 34 in Hanga Roa
188 reviews
1.2 mi away
Cabanas Peretei
Cabanas Peretei
#29 of 59 in Hanga Roa
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Marari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Marari

Address: Hotu Matu'a s/n, Hanga Roa, Easter Island 2770000, Chile
Location: Chile > Easter Island > Hanga Roa
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Hanga Roa
Price Range: $57 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hostal Marari 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostal Marari is a place designed primarily for people whose have a young souls and adventures. We provide a very natural space, surrounded by typical vegetation of the island and various types of rooms, making sure to meet your needs is the best way We are located just steps Mataveri International Airport, and 300 meters from the main amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, banks, pharmacy, night show, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Marari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal Marari Easter Island/Hanga Roa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing