We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 anos de casamento”
Review of Cabanas Morerava

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cabanas Morerava
Ranked #4 of 34 Hanga Roa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian_Cerda, Owner at Cabanas Morerava, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 71 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matiasalamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patPapeete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Macarena1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian_Cerda, Owner at Cabanas Morerava, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank valentina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian_Cerda, Owner at Cabanas Morerava, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank falbornoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanga Roa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Hangaroa Eco Village & Spa
1.5 mi away
Taura'a Hotel
Taura'a Hotel
#7 of 16 in Hanga Roa
442 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Puku Vai
Hotel Puku Vai
#2 of 16 in Hanga Roa
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Tea Nui - Cabanas y Habitaciones
0.4 mi away
Hotel Altiplanico
Hotel Altiplanico
#9 of 16 in Hanga Roa
340 reviews
1.6 mi away
Kahina Lodge
Kahina Lodge
#8 of 34 in Hanga Roa
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cabanas Morerava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabanas Morerava

Address: Vai Kia Kia s/n, Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile
Location: Chile > Easter Island > Hanga Roa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Hanga Roa
Price Range: $155 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Architecture & Sustainability awarded cottages, completely equipped with first quality furniture and appliances, will allow you to feel surrounded with the comforts of your own home, with enough space to move comfortably in a unique environment. Surrounded by the beautiful landscape, our cabins are the perfect setting to discover the beauty, history and the myth that characterize Easter Island. Located only 5 minutes by car from the center of Hanga Roa, in the touristic expansion area of the town, close to tourist attractions like the "cueva de las ventanas," the Tahai and the Hanga Kio’e. At the arrival our visitors are welcomed at the airport with the traditional collar made of flowers and transferred directly to the cabins. At the end of the visit we will say goodbye in the traditional Rapa Nui way and then transfer our guests back to the airport. We invite you to get to know the mysteries of Rapa Nui in the best place, Cabanas Moreraba. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Cabanas Morerava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabanas Morerava Easter Island/Hanga Roa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing