We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, modern house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wissant, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Quiterne9...
1 review
“Comfortable, modern house”
Reviewed May 28, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Very warm welcome from Noel and Cecile. 10 minutes walk from lovely beach. Attractive house, very clean, everything you need. Very good for our dog, garden secure. Amazing selection of DVDs, games, CDs. No problems.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer1...
1 review
“Super stay with the dogs”
Reviewed January 18, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Our dogs loved the closed garden and the attached covered terrasse. We also loved it because they were secured. As lovers of seafood we found the right place from where to go to the several restaurants, brasseries and estaminets. The house itself has nothing to complain of. In others words : everything you think of is available. Many thanks Cécile and Noël for this weekend. Even more : we booked already for our next stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blandy196...
Trowell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Rexlaxing holiday”
Reviewed January 15, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

When we arrived at the house we were extremely surprised on how much bigger it was from the photos. The conservatory was a really good space we used it all the time. The master bedroom was like a hotel suite and very large.
The house could not have been in a better position, only 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the restaurants.
The house and garden was very secure for our dog.
we would defiantly recommend this property it was so relaxing and yet close to all restaurants and beaches.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
didier750...
Tournai, Belgium
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Only positive things to say about this location. The house was perfect. The owners are very sympathic and are quick to answer to your demands. Dogs are also welcome. We surely will rent this house again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janemould...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent dog friendly detatched house in perfect location”
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The location in Wissant couldn’t be better, walking distance to the lovely promenade and beach, and numerous restaurants serving excellent food. The property is absolutely spotless and has everything you could possible need. Should you wish to eat in, the kitchen is fully equipped, and there’s a bbq and outdoor furniture in the lovely enclosed garden. Host Cécile and Richard couldn’t have been more helpful and the welcome tray was a really nice gesture, thank you. We will certainly be returning.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackobous...
2 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2019 for a stay in November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodolphe...
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing