We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment and lovely little village”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
El Cotillo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JackieM22...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great apartment and lovely little village”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

A lovely apartment, clean comfortable and located right near the harbour. There's bars, restaurants and tapas bars very close by. Pepe (the owner) was very helpful and as this was the first let just a few little points i'd like to make.

There was no TV or Wifi when we arrived but this was soon resolved and we had a lovely large TV with great channels to watch!

I stayed here with my elderly father. There's a king sized bed in each bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge; there's only one bathroom though which might be problematic if 6 people are staying at once.

I would definitely book this again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you Jackie, I m glad that you had a great holidays in our apartament at el Cotillo. I hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go482495
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreaM12...
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Me alegro de que hayas pasado unas buenas vacaciones en el Cotillo, muchas gracias por tus comentarios, serán muy tenidos en cuenta y proximamente cambiaremos el sofa por otro mayor y mas confortable, asi como el cambio de cortinas. Espero verlos el próximo Año.

Familia muy recomendable!!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klicke, P
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Thank you Klicke for your review, I hope you had a very good holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing