We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Luxury Villa with Large Private Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Luxury Villa with Large Private Heated Pool
Villa with Off Road Parking Large Private Pool with Large Patio Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Large Luxury Villa with Large Private Heated Pool
Villa with Off Road Parking
Large Private Pool with Large Patio Area
Gazebo Seating Area
Sun Terrace
Lounge with Wi-Fi and Cable TV
Downstairs Bedroom with Wii Console
Upstairs Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
Main Bedroom with En Suite and Roof Terrace
Indoor Dining
Lit Pool Area
Pool with Child Safety Fencing
Breakfast Overlooking the Communal Gardens
BBQ
Outdoor Dining
Outdoor Dining
Outdoor Dining
Relax by the Fountains at the Front of the Villa
Security - Gated Access to the Resort
On Resort Leisure and Social Facilities
Hotel  Outside Pool and Bar Area
On Resort Bar and Restaurant Facilities
Mar Menor, within 15 minutes Drive
Local Beach, within 15 minutes Drive
Local Beach
Local Promenade and Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Torre-Pacheco

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelque...
woking surrey
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa ”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW

We had hot sunny stay at Barry’s lovely Villa it was well equipped clean and beautifully cool with air con in all rooms. Our group of 8 with ages ranging from 1-60 had all we needed from highchair and cot to 2 fridge freezers!
The pool is the jewel in this villas crown large clean with a jacuzzi feature,the best spot for a cool down!
Location is good with the well stocked onsite shop a 10-15 minute walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Thank you for your excellent review. I am pleased that both the villa and the resort were to your liking and I look forward to having you as guests again in the future. Regards Barry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazimag
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Ab fab”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We booked this lovely villa via James Villas. Even though we did it this way, Barry was more than happy to answer my questions.
Check in was quick and the lady at the office was lovely, she told us about places to visit.
The villa is absolutely fantastic, light and airy with well selected and beautifully co ordinated furnishings. We had a welcome pack but found odd bits left by previous occupants, we left dishwashing tabs, laundry tabs, pop and loo roll. We had two bbqs and we used the lovely pool every day. Barry, your villa is brilliant. We really enjoyed our stay.
We used a hire car to see the sights of Los Alcazarez, we went to the zoo in Elche and we went to the roman museum at Cartagena.
Mar Menor Golf Resort is really nice, we ate at the fortuna and had a couple of meals on El Boulevard and then others in Los Alcazarez.
We'd recommend your villa and we hope to come back and stay there again.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday in your lovely villa xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Thank you Karen for your wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time and that everything was to your liking. I look forward to having you as our guests again. Regards Barry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drew I
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Holiday perfect villa”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for the October week and had a mixed group of adults and children. The villa was absolutely beautiful, well equipped and spacious. The kids were never out of the pool and we enjoyed sitting in the outside pool area both during the day and in the evening.
Barry the owner was very helpful and attentive when required and Jose at the resort management was excellent to deal with organising taxis and allowing us to store our luggage as our flight was not until later at night.
I would recommend this to everyone especially if you have children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
391georgi...
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow! Amazing Villa”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow! A well equipped and well appointed villa in a fabulous location really close to the main entrance and lovely and quiet - what more could you want. It was a real home from home with all the creature comforts. The pool is a really good size as is the villla and we (four adults and two teenagers) had plenty of room to relax. The on-site amenities are great including a Spa supermarket which is open every day from 9am to 9pm and the paddle tennis courts which are great after the heat of the day has subsided. 10 days spent relaxing by the fabulous pool and exploring the local areas by night. Barry called before we travelled to see if we had any questions - a really personal touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing