We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like being at home”

Highlands of Highworth
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Highlands of Highworth
Ranked #1 of 3 Highworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 9, 2012

My wife & I and some friends stayed at this B&B for two nights and I must say it was perfect. Karin, the owner just couldn't do enough for us - she even went to the extent of going out to buy an iron so my friend could iron his shirt! A fully cooked english breakfast both mornings, along with unlimited breakfast cereal etc.
The rooms were clean, tidy, warm, comfortable and very welcoming. My wife and I paid a total of £100 to stay both nights, which is excellent value for money.
I would definitely recommend this B&B and would certainly stay there again if I was in the area.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Gold Room, which was lovely and very spacious. The Gold and Blue rooms are double r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sniedze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

87 - 92 of 92 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2012

The owners could not do enough for us when we used this guest house on a trip for a family funeral. The rooms we had were spotlessly clean and spacious with comfortable beds and contemporary designs. Breakfast was fresh with quality products. All in all excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evelyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank 大兔 徐
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank espitoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highworth
3.5 mi away
Blunsdon House Hotel, BW Premier Collection
0.2 mi away
The Highworth Hotel
The Highworth Hotel
#2 of 3 in Highworth
257 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Plough Inn
The Plough Inn
#3 of 3 in Highworth
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country House Ashdene
Country House Ashdene
#1 of 1 in Highworth
17 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Highlands of Highworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Highlands of Highworth

Address: Highlands Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7DE, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Wiltshire > Highworth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Highworth
Price Range: $65 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Highlands of Highworth 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Book Direct Rooms so you can book your Highlands of Highworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing