We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
64
89
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
89
7
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

This stay was the second in the hotel, last one was in 2014, and this second experience confirm the first, the room, the environment, the people, everything was at the top!
at can just add for the people who travel with collection or special car, the place is secure, access without any problem.
Very close two tables, for gastronomie (Apignata) and family cooking (Auberge du rond point).

Room tip: The best are at the up floor to view the sea
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maybefrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Nice hotel. Good welcoming at the front desk. Average size room but comfortable and very clean. Nice balcony overlooking the sea.
Management recommended "les sables Dores" for dinner which turned out to be a very good suggestion.

Room tip: ask for a room facing the sea
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jpl346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Nice place to stay (we stayed 4 nights), nice view, quiet place, some services can be increased.
This hotel is close to many activities you can do on see (Jet-ski, diving, boat rental, Kayak etc.) in not a too big town. A nice Beach is at a 2 minute walk.
The contact with the staff was ok, but for us to distant, we were missing the smiles and some short question which makes you feel at home like ‘how are you today’, ‘did you have a great day’ etc.
The room was usual for à 3 stars hotel the comfort rooms have a nice terrace but are on the ground floor this means the already nice view is better one or two floor higher. The shower was small and and the shower gel was in one tiny bag, and it was too few for a big man as I, with other words bring your own.
The WIFI reached not the room 4 on the ground floor, we could catch it on the terrace and at the restaurant.
The breakfast was ok but not more.

Overall we enjoyed that place.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Staff friendly and helpful. The building looks smart and stylish and is well located for the beach, bars and restaurants. The breakfast itself was adequate but eating on the terrace overlooking the bay was a delight. Room was small, however being on the ground floor meant we had a spacious veranda with glorious views. We failed to master the aircon and only the bathroom remained cool. As mentioned in a previous revue, the lack of a fridge in temperatures of 35C was a real problem as bottles of water soon became very warm. It was unfortunate that wi fi could only be accessed from the communal, outdoor terrace.

Room tip: Ground floor has spacious veranda with umbrella. First and second floors have extensive views of bay.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kitticatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

We stumbled into Les Eucalyptus after a day visiting the nearby pre-historic stone carving site. Immediately, the owner-managers were taking care of us in the old fashioned non-intrusive way. This place is homey but squeekly clean. I love it and the little restaurant down the hill on the shore. We will be back.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dougredcnoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews