We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Les Eucalyptus
Nearby Hotels
Le Kalliste(Porto Pollo)(Great Value!)
$136
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Golfe(Porto Pollo)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Murina(Porto Pollo)
$150
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Escale(Porto Pollo)
$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Lido(Propriano)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
$432
$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Hotel(Propriano)(Great Value!)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
59
77
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
77
8
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 145 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We passed a couple of days in this very nice hotel. The atmosphere was very pleasant and the staff was friendly. We felt very comfortable and only missed a lamp on the balkony as it gets dark quite early by the end of september. The breakfast at Euro 12 is quite expensive for what it offers, but they didn't charge for the kids what was very kind. And well, the coffee is ugly, but this is the case in most hotels outside Italy.
Unfortunately, the beach in front of the hotel is ok but not particularly nice. Nearby plage de Cupabia is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lolium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed for a week at the end of the Season (last week in September) - and were worried by the exterior views in the brochure - but booked on the advice of the travel company (Corsican Places).
We arrived - and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist - who spoke very good English (saw right through our sketchy french!). We had a nice room over looking the Bay and beach, not huge - but nice Balcony area - and a great shower.
Breakfast was basic but plentiful (sort of Holiday Inn Express standard) - but you could sit on the patio and admire the view!
Short walk to the beach - and most of Porto Pollo!
Room kept spotless by housekeeping - friendly staff - recommended!

Room Tip: Most overlook the sea - top floor is best!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We picked this hotel from a holiday brochure for its location and description and neither disappointed. The view is stunning, the rooms comfortable and adequately equipped and the service excellent. The breakfasts are a bit of a mixture - bread, jam, croissants and petits pains au chocolat are very good, but coffee from the machine is disappointing and if you want meat or cheese, these are pre-packed and very bland. But this is a small criticism only; the staff are very helpful and pleasant and overall we would strongly recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor are best for views, provided you don't mind climbing stairs (there's no lift) and our room (18) was particularly good as you could still get a reasonable wifi signal from the terrace below.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GilesP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay. Rooms are simple but comfortable with balconies and views of the beautiful bay. Staff are welcoming, room rates are reasonable. We would definitely stay again. The only downside is breakfast which at 12 euros per head is expensive and very dull, minimal pastries, most things out of plastic packets. In particular the coffee is from a push button machine and undrinkable. On the other hand if you walk a few hundred metres to Chez Bebe, admittedly also a dull looking mini-mall, there is both excellent coffee at Chez Bebe and very good pastries at the bakery in the adjacent shopping strip. Going out didn't bother us as we like eating in cafes but we resented signing up for breakfast for the first day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This is a perfectly straightforward and business-like hotel. Rooms are small and functional, and have nice views over the bay. As so often at this level of hotel, some small things would make a difference. A lift would certainly be helpful for some guests, though this wasn’t an issue for us.

So – some tips for the owners. Ditch the excessively bossy notices in the room and bathroom; improve on the really rather cheap and minimal toiletries; buy some new towels; extend the wi-fi from lobby-only into the rooms. And work on breakfast which is a small-business-hotel style buffet; in particular, ditch the horrible coffee machine!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews