We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of building
cosy kitchen/living area kitchen / living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Front of building
cosy kitchen/living area
kitchen / living
one of the 3 bedrooms
Private terrace for guests
detail: towels and soap
Front of building, entrance on right
Winter scene
One of the three bedrooms
One of the two bathrooms
One of the two bathrooms
Nearby village Hotton, where it´s great relaxing at the river Ourthe
outside
interior, dining table
our street Rue Vivier del Haie
detail garden
wood burner
welcome present
detail garden
garden gnoom
garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Erezee, Luxembourg Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
BronwynTa...
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

A super place to relax and unwind. The apartment is well equipped and is super clean and comfortable. The hosts, Sylvia and Stuart live on site, upstairs, They were very friendly and helpful while giving us complete privacy. We enjoyed relaxing in the garden and taking some walks through the nearby forest. It is only a short distance to a nice village with shops, restaurants and pubs. We can't wait to return on our next holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Thank you very much, Bronwyn and Dave. It was great to welcome you as our guests, we hope to see you again. Stuart and Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Thank you so much for this kind review, Mark. We loved to have you and your group with us, you were very pleasant guests that treated our apartment very well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeannot L
Nieuwvliet, Zeeland, Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for use and our 4 dogs”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We where more than welcome here with our 4 dogs (Bracco Italiano). Within 500m we where in the Woods and could make beautifull walks with them. Also the little villages where fantastic.
Surtainly a place where we will go back to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Dear Jeannot and Jeroen, thank you very much for your kind review. We liked having you as guests here and hope to see you again one day.
Beste Jeannot en Jeroen, dank voor jullie fijne recensie. Wij vonden jullie fijne gasten te hebben en hopen jullie nog eens te mogen verwelkomen.
Au revoir, Stuart & Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lien V
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2018
Beste Lien, wat een lieve woorden! Hartelijk dank en misschien tot ziens nog eens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MountSton...
Aachen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Hallo Andreas,
Danke vielmahls für diesen schönen Review. Toll das Sie so genossen haben. Und wir waren glücklich mit Ihnen als Gästen.
Vielleicht bis ein nächstes Mahl, du und deine Freunde sind immer wilkommen!
Viele Gruße, Stuart und Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
988Petra
Maastricht, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Alleen
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Dank je wel, Petra, voor deze mooie woorden.
Hopelijk tot een volgende keer, Stuart en Sylvia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FamVerhei...
De Mortel, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing