We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome. (:”

La Gondola pizzeria ristorante
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Lemmer
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $33
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome. (:”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We went to lammer in March it was lovely trip we visited lammer center . While we there I remmebered that I read about the restaurant . We decided to have our dinner there we went to the restaurant to ask them about the closing time and they told us they closing 11. So we went on a walk and came back at nine . The resturent was full ,we chose to set out side and there because of the cold wether the provide blankets and heaters wich was helpfull for us to stay worm.We ordered fungi and soup it was delechose .the stuff were friendly and cheerful my child enjoy the food and the place .

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 123meroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    69
    16
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lemmer, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Real italian cuisine in a real frisian village!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Guys, if you want to try real italian cuisine you are welcome to La Gondola in the centre of Lemmer! The owner is italian and the guys who cook are also from Italy.You will really enjoy this place with sphere and style...the only minus is that the sitting hall and the kitchen makes one space.Nevertheless you will watch how they cook your pizza or lazagne! You should reserve the table before...it is a very popular place!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank svettagoudberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Hot chocolate”
Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

I haven't seen any pizzeria in this area with such a nice hot chocolate. It is Italian style - you really got to like it, for me it awesome! Go there and drink it after eating a pasta!

Helpful?
Thank Pinolepop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The food is well prepared and served fresh, in an atmosphere which is very relaxed and friendly.. Only downside is that they don't take bookings.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly fun and good”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

If you want an excellent family atmosphere, great service, along with great food....this is it.
The pizza, the pasta, or the steaks are the best. My only problem is that it is 1000s of miles away.
But, stop by if you are in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lindy1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Gondola pizzeria ristorante also viewed

Lemmer, Friesland Province
Lemmer, Friesland Province
 
Lemmer, Friesland Province
Lemmer, Friesland Province
 

Been to La Gondola pizzeria ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing