We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class holiday apartment in prime location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Seaview

View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Views from Master Bedroom View from 2nd Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
View from Balcony
Views from Master Bedroom
View from 2nd Bedroom
Sit at the table & look out to sea
Master bedroom
Main Bedroom; sit in bed & look out to sea over to Godrevy lighthouse
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom from arty angle
Hall
Kitchen: patio doors other end opening onto Balcony
Kitchen Table
Balcony
Coat Hangers
Happy Days!
Bathroom
En suite
Fish in the Bedroom
Carbis Bay
St Ives
View from Dining Area
Carbis Bay from coastal walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carbis Bay, St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Stuart K
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
“First class holiday apartment in prime location”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second visit to Seaview. We couldn't wait to come back. This is an excellent holiday apartment with modern furnishings and a beautiful view from every window. The balcony is a delight in the evening sun. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you might need. The bedrooms are roomy and very comfortable and with 2 bathrooms the whole family can be ready to enjoy the day in no time. This is a home from home and we will be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1ritak
Taunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Seaview”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Ashley the owner was extremely helpful.
The apartment was amazing. Is was very clean and the furnishing and decorating was excellent. There was every amenity that you could wish for for a lovely holiday.
The weather wasn't the best but it didn't matter as we had somewhere lovely to go back to.
Thank you also to Ashley and Claire for the hamper it was a lovely surprise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harpreet...
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was very clean and right next to beach and station. Great welcome hamper!!
Ample space for my daughter to run around. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“The perfect place to spend Christmas”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a lovely Christmas staying in this gorgeous apartment. The minute we walked through the door we knew we had made a good choice. It was lovely and warm, clean, stylishly furnished with great art work - someone with interior design talent has fitted it out! There were lovely sea views from all the windows. We were delighted to find the owners had put up a tree for us and even the decorations were classy. There was a festive Christmas hamper with mulled wine, Christmas pudding, mince pies, stolen, conserve, brandy butter, chocolate etc Two highlights of our stay were visiting Mousehole to see the Christmas lights and lantern parade and watching the mass swim on Boxing Day in St Ives. We would love to return one day - it's in an ideal location for exploring our favourite area of Cornwall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing