We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“miss”
other travelers have booked this property
Your dining and seating area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your dining and seating area.
Part of your well equipped L shaped kitchen. The back patio garden area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Your dining and seating area.
Part of your well equipped L shaped kitchen.
The back patio garden area.
Oooooooh Holly-bo is out and about in the sunshine.
Are we hungry yet.
views from one of your windows
views from apartment
your kitchen
.
your wet room
.
.part of your l shaped kitchen....
your views at front
your front garden
your front garden
.
.
.apartment with 3rd guest bed.
.
apartment with the 3rd guest bed.
apartment with the 3rd guest bed.
Oooooh.  New bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Begelly, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Swansea Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
I have listened to your words and the criticism even though constructive it is all a lot better now and I do hope I will make sure I don't get another review like this regards Tammy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bampirhon...
rhondda
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Could be so much better”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Location is great for visiting the area the flat was clean but in the winter found it cold the central heating in the main room did not work and in the barthroom only after 4 there is a small fire witch kept cutting out Tammy did give us a small blow heater which did help but noisy the kitchen was not very well equipped not even a egg cup and what was there was well used. Needs £50 spending in wilco to turn it into something useable and Ralph my dog was not impressed he could not use the back garden as the gate was locked so all in all we made the best of what was there but not really impressed

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emskie30
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“miss”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely 2 night stay at Tammys studio apartment lovely welcome lovely clean bright space cannot fault it at all great location for dog walking ,beaches close by, town ,shops pubs everything you need for a few days in west wales.
Thanks from Me and Peppa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nialevans
Llanelli, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wheb we arrived the apartment was lovely and clean. Tammy was very welcoming and even cooked us a delicious cake. Tha apartment had everything we needed and even better that we could take our beloved dogs with us. The apartment was in an ideal location, only 5 minutes to saundersfoot and 10-15 minutes to Tenby. My family and I had a wonderful few days in Pembrokshire there's so much on offer and the dogs came everywhere wih us and both thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely book the apartment again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise t
1 review
“Quick visit”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 2 nights as we where visiting friends.it was
Cosy and comfortable i wish we had stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sianmiles...
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good location,Lovely Owner”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good Location,With some local ameneties near by,Brilliant local pub called the begelly arms...Worth a visit.The apartment/bedsit is a good size with all the facilities you need.The only real negatives were the proximity to the owners house as it is stuck to it with the door in the kitchen adjoining their kitchen from what we could hear,Id also say decor wise its a little dated and needed a bit of 'sprucing up'.The owner Tammy was really nice and made us feel welcome....Again great location but some tweeks needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patandver...
Kington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Very comfortable for a great nihts sleep”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tammy a lovely person and very welcoming, Great base for exploring the surrounding area with great coffee shops and good food

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing