We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
$109
$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
172
135
73
31
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
135
73
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbest westernsbroad streetwafflesrecommend this hotel to anyonefree breakfastembassy suitesthe general managernight staygreat place to staydowntown richmondpleasant staydefinitely stay here againvery nice hotelsinkuniversity
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 438 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Our first room had mold growing in the corner after they moved us everything was great, The staff were very accomidating and helpful. great location - we would definatley stay again. Excersize room was small but had all that we wanted.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

They have to work on the breakfast, especially the eggs and lack of fruit. They didn't even offer bananas for the cereal. The staff were very nice and efficient. The beds are extremely hard and the batroom was clastrophobic!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Trying to bring down our accommodation costs and this hotel fitted the bill for us.
No nasty surprises. 2 Queen beds, fridge, m/wave, free wi-fi and good shower. Reasonable breakfast to get us started in the morning.
Was set back a bit off the main road behind Famous Daves BBQ.
We found Richmond a really easy city to drive in and these strip motels are always surrounded by great eating places.
Good shopping centre back towards downtown.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hugo64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

First time staying in Richmond. We were passing through and just needed an easy, affordable place to stay. Service was friendly and efficient. The room was nice, but the toilet seat in the bathroom was broken. The hallway carpet was kind of dingy. The fitness center's lights wouldn't turn on. The breakfast looked good though. Overall the place was fine, and worked for what we were looking for. Not sure I'd return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TDD00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We visit Richmond twice a year for the Nascar Races and this was the first time we stayed here since we were so dissatisfied with our previous hotel. I will definately be staying here from now on. The front dest staff were great, we checked in early since we arrived early, the front desk called to make sure we were satisfied with the room. The place is clean, from the lobby to the room and bathroom - beds were comfortable, (I would love to have the pillows at home) - water pressure is great. The complimentary breakfast was great also. Couldn't believe the variety of what to choose from. Thanks! We'll be back in April!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendyf121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews