We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La plus grande Piscine de BOHOL !”
Review of Villa Belza

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Panglao Island
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Belza
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xavier095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 56 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayaderen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akkissi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stef2merville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank habanero6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank ajbastin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPAJ15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panglao Island hotels
0 mi away
Amorita Resort
Amorita Resort
#1 of 17 in Panglao
1,556 reviews
0 mi away
Mithi Resort and Spa
0 mi away
Olman's View Resort
Olman's View Resort
#1 of 1 in Totolan
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
The Bellevue Resort Bohol
The Bellevue Resort Bohol
#4 of 50 in Panglao Island
1,482 reviews
0 mi away
Eskaya Beach Resort & Spa
Eskaya Beach Resort & Spa
#7 of 50 in Panglao Island
372 reviews
0 mi away
South Palms Resort
South Palms Resort
#3 of 50 in Panglao Island
965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Belza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Belza

Address: 6340, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Bohol Province > Panglao Island
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Panglao Island
Price Range: $23 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maison D'hotes -swimming Pool-bar Restaurant Prices Starting 19 Euros Per Night 1 Minute Ride In Motorbike Or Tricycle From The Beach Of Alona ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Villa Belza Bohol Province/Panglao Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing