We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unverschämt”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rheinhausen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkreuzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank def123urlauberX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wih1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank solexin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2010
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 魔女ジニー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rheinhausen
1.7 mi away
Hotel Andante
Hotel Andante
#7 of 21 in Rust
300 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Rebstock
Hotel Rebstock
#19 of 21 in Rust
122 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gaestehaus Parkblick
Gaestehaus Parkblick
#11 of 21 in Rust
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel "El Andaluz" Europa-Park
2.8 mi away
Sun Parc Hotel
Sun Parc Hotel
#2 of 3 in Ringsheim
119 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel "Colosseo" Europa-Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen

Address: Hauptstr. 39, 79365 Rheinhausen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Rheinhausen
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rheinhausen
Price Range: $106 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since we are located only 1.5 Km from the "Europa Park" away, we are the ideal starting point for the "Europa Park" visit. Beyond this, the central situation of Rheinhausen turns out to be an optimal base for expeditions into the close Black Forest, the Wine region or to Alsace. Daily trips to Freiburg, Strasbourg or Basle will give your "Europe experience" a cultural touch. If you enjoy our new, mediterranen deer- garden with boocie course and jumping well - exactly the correct flair for nice summer evenings. Use in addition our new free hotel shuttle bus; it fetches you from the European park Rust or the nearest station and/or drives you also there. We are endeavored by constant change and renovation work to offer to you which "Hostelry to the Deer" wanted also to always be (and is): a house of the of Baden rural hospitableness!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Werneths Landgasthof Hirschen Germany/Rheinhausen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing