We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable”
Review of Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inn Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Naples, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Very Good Hotel, well located and close to two of the best restaurants of the area !
I warmly reccomend this hotel beacuse is excellent to visit Mc Arthur Glen Outlet and famous international fairs as COSMOPROF in Bologna. It's just in the middle between Firenze and Bologna and the ceiling of the hotel (in the hall) will welcome you with beautiful multicolorful lights ! I would back definitely !

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank JAUHARA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    161
    31
    5
    0
See reviews for
60
77
8
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Clean cheap close to the outlet, what's more?
One stop per year leaves the sadness away.
Affordable and stayable, and last but not least, they've plain croissant.
Next time I'll sojour hiking the Mugello

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, CT
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This hotel appears to be very well run. HOTEL: I favour new hotels, and this one is very clean. The beds seemed new. The sheets were very thick, white, and fresh. The room was not huge, but it was just fine. Temperature was perfect (and we like AC in the summer). The decor was modern Italian, with wenge wood. Nice and relaxing. Finally, it was quiet. Lovely breakfast and eating area too. I can't think of how they could make this hotel any better for what it is. By the way, don't be put off by the exterior (except that you'll see it is also well maintained - just a bit plain). LOCATION: Hotel is right off of the highway. Good hotel if you are driving to Florence, from Venice for example. You can have one night before you pay central Florence prices. Also, as mentioned by another reviewer, the hotel is around the corner from a large Outlet Mall. You will find all of the items that are sold in Venice, Florence and Rome at notably discounted prices. Highly Recommended!

Room Tip: Just ask for what you'd like; I'm sure they will try to accommodate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

When it is summer side and outside the air is very hot and humid, people wish to have a room already freshly conditioned. In this hotel you go to the room and discover there is no A.C. you ask the reception and the girl, quite rudely, says she's very busy !

By the way when rthe AC is finnally working is very noisy...

The hotel is clean and quite nice, therefore an hotel manager should control the hotel's guests needs, in proper time, before they "disturb" the front desk staff .

Room Tip: When it's AC time ask whether this can be actived from the room by hotel guest and not by comput...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ARTATTACKSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puurs Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Perfect stay for one night, close to highway. It was for us a nice surprise to have the outlet-stores just around the corner. Well-equipped quiet room, friendly staff. An hotel to remember for our next stay in
Italy.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linphu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romania
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2012

The hotel is very good, the rooms are very clean and confortable. The size of the rooms could be a little bigger, but it is enough.The bathroom is modern, also very clean. I enjoy always my breakfast with a nice cappuccino.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pepeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Great stop after you have shop at the Barberino di Mugello Outlet. Rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Very nice staff.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sol_Dona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Barberino Di Mugello
0.2 mi away
Hotel Barberino
Hotel Barberino
#4 of 5 in Barberino Di Mugello
122 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Il Cavallo
Hotel Il Cavallo
#3 of 5 in Barberino Di Mugello
63 reviews
4.2 mi away
Meridiana Country Hotel
Meridiana Country Hotel
#1 of 8 in Calenzano
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
UNA Poggio Dei Medici
UNA Poggio Dei Medici
#1 of 6 in Scarperia e San Piero
253 reviews
2.6 mi away
Villa Le Maschere
Villa Le Maschere
#1 of 5 in Barberino Di Mugello
554 reviews
0.6 mi away
Poggio agli Ulivi
Poggio agli Ulivi
#3 of 10 in Barberino Di Mugello
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Hotel

Property: Inn Hotel
Address: Via Enrico Fermi 4, 50031, Barberino Di Mugello, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Barberino Di Mugello
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Barberino Di Mugello
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn Hotel Tuscany, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing