We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marion Ol...
Staines, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Me and my daughter booked this spacious flat which is only a stones throw from the clear water beach with white sand. The location is very quiet with a nearby kiddie park and shops selling local produce perfect for self catering. Restaurants and bars within walking distance too.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
A pleasure having you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marianneb...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet area but only a short walk to sandy beach/ town centre, bars & restaurants.”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A spacious well equipped clean apartment, secure entrance air con & washing machine. With Pool and sun loungers only a short walk from the beautiful sandy beach of Puerto Pollensa.
Lots of friendly bars and restaurants nearby.
Transfer busses from the airport deliver to a nearby hotel. (£10 pp - Villa Concha/ Carrier de la Nansa) a relaxing break with lots to see and do. (Boat trips/ old town Pollensa is worth the euro bus ride)
Looking forward to returning in summer months

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thanks so much for your opinion. It's been lovely to have you here. You are wellcome anytime you wish to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schneider...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value for the money”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

A clean tide up apartment. Very well located close to the beach and quiet. There is also a shared pool which kids loved.
The equipment in the kitchen like pans, chopping boards etc could have been better though but it was not a big deal in the end, we bought a few things.
It has a balcony that is quite usefull for laundry but it is not towards the pool so it is mainly a utility balcony not a relax cosy one.
The host was very helpful, we had a small issue with a sink and a plummer was fixed asap.
I would say if you are not looking for a big space but rather good enough one and a good value for the money this is definitely a good choice

Date of stay: July 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicholas...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal location for beach/resort holiday”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the 2nd floor apartment for 10 days. Ideal for our family. The main beach is just a 5 minute walk away. Shops are not that far as well. It was clean, had all the facilities we needed (large bed, washing machine, dish washer, large fridge/freezer). The main resort (Port de Pollença) is about a 15 minute walk away where there are plenty of places to eat, our favorites were Little Italian (difficult to get a table unless you book) and LaRoc and Marina Bar. We would recommend a visit to Formentor beach if you have a car, Pollensa old town and Alcudia old town. There is plenty to do and places to visit, we had a great time.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to get around, plenty to do and see and slightly away from the main resort.
Liked least: Nothing to add.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xelcia
Barneveld, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Beach Location”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment the second week of September, contact with the owner was clear and we found the location and keys with no problem. The apartment is perfect for a couple, is had two extra fold out beds, but with four people would be a little cramped. The beach is about 30m walk away, P. Pollensa centre about 5-8mins walking. The apartment is well maintained has a nice communal pool and has airconditioning in every room, the only thing we felt was not rightly advertised was the balcony, there is no real balcony, it is a small outside space where the washinachine stands and has a bit roster infront of it, very useful for drying clothes/towels, there is access to the roof terrace where you can sit and watch the view. In all we had a great stay and would recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: September 2014
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidpe72
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2017
Muchas gracias David.
Ha sido un placer teneros.
Si volvéis a Puerto de Pollensa, siempre seréis bienvenidos.

Un saludo,
Raquel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing