We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Take Eat Easy Quality Food
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $17
Cuisines: Italian, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Home made italian food
Warwickshire UK
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Very friendly great food and atmosphere
We went as a group of 12 and nothing was too much trouble
We were well looked after in every way

Helpful?
Thank AndyandLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Take-Eat-Easy, Proprietario at Take Eat Easy Quality Food, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Thank you very much! we waiting soon..... with a new bottle of limoncello!:-)
ciao of take eat easy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    30
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Value fun night”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Great service; with just a small blip on language misunderstanding. Good for families, varied menu, fresh cooked; good value. Staff quick and helpful. Recommended

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port de Pollenca, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BATIDO”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I ordered a milkshake, made with mint ice cream. I got a shot class with mint ice cream in it! Apparently my Spanish pronunciation is so bad that when I said "batido", he thought I said "vasito" (although why anyone would want a shot glass of ice cream, I don´t know?!) Eventually got my milkshake, which was OK. Wouldn´t go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trudipem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Cheap and Cheerful”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Used Take Eat Easy multiple times over my weeks holiday in Puerto Pollenca. Unfortunately, I did not find out about the Cafe until half way through my week, previously using Other Cafes for Drinks and Wi-Fi. I was extremely impressed with Take Eat Easy! Service is excellent, with food and drink prices at extremely reasonable prices. Unlike some restaurants and Cafes in the area, the owners are very pleasant, and the the wifi service was great and meant I felt I could justify purchasing more as their was no charge for it. All in All, Brilliant!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JT150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Value Great View Great Food!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Excellent restaurant situated on the sea front overlooking the beach, sea and mountains between El Mol and La Gola Bridge.
The owners are friendly, efficient and multilingual; they serve a lovely range of food - check the specials- but the pasta varieties (including gnocchi) with various sauces are their strength - lovely wines and great value draught beer!
We ate there twice during our holiday each time was different and great fun.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stivescambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Take Eat Easy Quality Food also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to Take Eat Easy Quality Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing