We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and different fare than typical.”

Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: At Tiberi Bistro you can enjoy various cuisines of the world starting with the Italian, French, U.S., Japanese and of course the Spanish (Mallorca). Homemade with top quality materials.We cook a four dishes per country to offer the highest quality in its elaboration.Enjoy us!
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Stayed in Port de Pollensa for two weeks last September. We found most of the restaurants in the area to be OK but not really great. Sadly we didn't find this place until our stay was almost over otherwise we would have gone back again and again. Food and service were both excellent. Atmosphere was also very nice on a quiet side street. Pasta and fish dishes were excellent and price was reasonable.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Blake E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiberiRestaurant, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Tiberi makes the difference :)

We're glad you enjoyed Tiberi's cuisine.

Next time, remember us on your first day in Puerto Pollensa.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

816 - 820 of 1,118 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2013

We have eaten here for over ten years. The staff are friendly and Marcos is top man. The food is marvelous with a good choice for everyone and my daughter thinks it's the best sangria in the port.
On our last visit Marcos presented us with a present for our son Tim and Kirsty for the new baby due in January,

Thank you Marcos and the team.
Rob and Karen

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiberiRestaurant, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Rob, Karen, thanks indeed for your visit and your lovely comments.
Tiberi has, as you said, a choice for everyone.
Hope to see you back soon!
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We have been to the Tiberi over some five years on regular holidays in Port de Pollenca and over the period and the hard work of David the Tiberi has blossomed into a great restaurant with the food well above expectations and certainly to our liking. It is in a excellent location a friendly atmosphere with lots of people passing all in a friendly and joyful mood which adds to the overall atmosphere and relaxing evening over the varied and excellent choices of food and drink. We will always go back and we are looking forward to the start of the season when we can again visit,what we call our best eating place in our dear Port de Pollensa. IainM

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 820,623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiberiRestaurant, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Lovely! We are proud of being your best choice for eating at PP.
Comments like yours are the best to work even hard next season.
Hope to see you soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Choice on menu varried, good vegitarian selection
Kids catered for on the highest level, Loved the special burgers being served.
Waiting staff were great, especialy David
Thanks
The Thomsons

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Iain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiberiRestaurant, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thanks family for your visit.
We love to read about you.
Hope to see you soon!
Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

My wife and I have been to Puerto Pollensa many times before but this was our first visit to Tiberi.
We had an excellent Pepper Steak which was served by David, who was most helpful and friendly.
Hope to return next year!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maryanning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TiberiRestaurant, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thanks indeed for your visit and review.
Our staff are for sure one of our best points.
Glad to know you enjoyed your visit at Tiberi and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to Tiberi Restaurant & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing