We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An unexpected delight” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Reial Club Nautic Port de Pollenca Restaurante

Reial Club Nautic Port de Pollenca Restaurante
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
los angeles
Level Contributor
164 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“An unexpected delight”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

We assumed you had to be a member to eat here but found out that anyone can enjoy the food and view. Had a delicious lunch of locally caught fish and tumbet. Wine well priced as was the food. Service a little slow but as the view was so great it didn't matter much.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lafineart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    30
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salford
Level Contributor
113 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Unexpected Find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Ate here twice during a five day stay in Puerta de Pollenca. We were actually on our way to another restaurant but didn't like the seating in the shade when we noticed this restaurant at the end of the Marina. We had the menu of the day at 31 euros including 3 courses, water and half a bottle of wine per person. Everything was good, including the location, view, service and the food. The confit duck main course was absolutely superb and we returned based on the quality of the whole experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PS62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Our favourite restaurant in Port de Pollenca”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

We have frequently had lunch here, over last six years and it is our favourite! Delicious food and very good service, Lovely and relaxed in a great central location. Super big patio and never too busy. We love it!....

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Z2251COrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic lunch venue”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Very good food and service.Does not get too busy at lunchtime however cannot say if the same at night time.Very relaxed atmosphere and geat location for the restaurant beside the swimming pool.Prices are very reasonable for food and drink

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank frank b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely evening”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

This place was recommended to us and we loved it. It was very quiet, which was perfect as we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle. The patio is stunning. Overlooking a beautiful swimming pool and sailboats moored to the marina, it is truly tranquil. We had the ribeye/entrecote steak with bernaise sauce and it was delicious. House white wine was really good too. A little pricey but worth it for a treat. Great service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Elin76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reial Club Nautic Port de Pollenca Restaurante also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to Reial Club Nautic Port de Pollenca Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing