We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
keith l
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our stay here in this fantastically located apartment has just ended and we are already thinking of booking again for next year.
Everything has been more than satisfactory, from contact with Tony and his staff to the comfort of the accommodation.
This 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment is very light and spacious and we found the beds to be extremely comfortable.
The common areas and the lovely pool are cleaned every day and any minor queries or requests were dealt with in an efficient and friendly manner.
Location for us is perfect - across the road from the wide, sandy beach and very close to a good selection of cafes, shops and restaurants. The centre of town is also just a very short stroll away.
Although this small, private apartment block is above a very popular restaurant, we didn’t encounter any problems with noise or disturbance during our stay.
I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway66...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well Appointed but Un-maintained and Dirty”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The place itself is well fitted out, but.... the apartment and the general areas were very dirty, used bed linen was left on the floor in the laundry for over a week, the apartment hadn’t been cleaned properly, the pool area was over grown, the gym wasn’t available for use. I asked Tony twice to meet me to discuss the issues but he didn’t take me up on the offer, he just said that I should have told him sooner that the place wasn’t to my liking!!! I had to cancel my second week as I couldn’t face staying another day, to his credit Tony refunded my money, I lost £80 through a ‘transaction fee’. He told me that the pool wasn’t ready to use because it was cold, what I think he meant was we don’t have a machete for you to cut your way through the weeds to get there. I wouldn’t stay here ever again but I will be comming back to PP so it’s their loss.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
For more than expected it is not pleasant to receive a bad critique, but when the criticism is full of lies with the sole intention of chairing, it does not have the slightest importance.
You try at all times to get discounts on your second stay saying that the apartment was dirty (5 days after entering and filling the walls with stripes and bumps with the bike).
Saying that the gym was not open, when it is 12 months of the year.
Saying that the elevator had marks on the walls (made by you with the bicycle).
And if it is true that the pool was closed, since it is not heated and with water below 12 degrees could hypothermina (maybe that's what you wanted to sue and get a succulent compensation).
I accepted the cancellation without cost of the second stay since we do not want clients like you in our apartments, and regarding the $ 80 it is not our business but its central booking.
And with regard to the machete, I am amused to mention it when you were present when the artificial grass was installed.
Thank God there are very good customers visiting our apartments so we do not need clients like you.
Greetings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2018
Siento mucho oir tan malas palabras sobre mi apartamento y por ello me gustaria hacer algunas matizaciones.
El apartamento dispone de una cocina completa con horno, microondas, vitroceramica de 3 fogones y frigorifico combi, todo ello de marca bosh preparado para todo tipo de comidas. La cafetera eletrica se hubiese facilitado si la hubiese requerido, pero asi todo disponia de cafetera italiana y hervidor de agua. Disponiendo de menaje completo para 4 personas ( donde las copas se las hubiesemos facilitado si las hubiese requerido).
De todas formas agradecemos sus comentarios e intentaremos mejorar.
Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing