We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely cafe ”

Pizzeria Vitho cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Pizza, cafe, homemade, breakfast , desayunos,smoothies, helados, glaces, boissons, drinks, cake, sangria
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza, cafe, homemade, breakfast , desayunos,smoothies, helados, glaces, boissons, drinks, cake, sangria
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

Last day of a long weekend away with friends had another lovely lunch at Vitho Cafe. Great smoothies, pizza and our favourite Tuna Trampo salad.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ShellsBellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 175 of 383 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic meal for 9 of us, great pizza, work and local craft IPA. Owner very friendly and accommodating. We will be back!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank SamBijou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

This cafe is a must visit when in Puerto pollenca the coffee and home made cakes are beautiful and the location looks over the sea and boats just fabulous. The owner Jamie was baking as we were there, restaurant is gorgeous you should visit.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Rosaleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Called in here on a whim - glad we did!
We had the best croquettes (chicken) that we've had on our holiday so far (and we've had a few) - very fresh & homemade with chunks of chicken breast rather than the pureed you get in a lot of places. Also had a really refreshing gazpacho and some excellent home-baked bread.
Service was exceptionally friendly & we thought it was very reasonably priced.
Will hopefully return soon!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank SJJFJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic clean food. Relaxed atmosphere very welcoming charming owner.
We had a raw salmon courgette salad with home made seeded bread and calamari.
They do take away too
Definitely will be using again this weekend!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank rozshephard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Vitho cafe also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to Pizzeria Vitho cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing