We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
51
85
45
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
85
45
14
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 199 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night, staff was friendly, but they cannot conpensate for dirt and grey towels and horribly stained walls and carpet. Bathroom was not vaccumed,as evidence from previous guests was visible. Plasma TV and modern furniture do not balance well with the dirty walls and carpet. Breakfast was very skimpy, no restaurant or terrace available.
The bedsheets were clean, the only reason we could sleep at night.
So choose wisely!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank andronescu210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Stayed here during our road trip to lake garda and dolomites. About 1 hr drive from Milan Malpensa and is very close to the highway. I did not expect much but was happy about the room and amenities. Free parking in front of the hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room is clean. There is a hint if cigarette smoke smell in the room and the hotel needs to address it. The bathroom was good enough. We stayed in the first floor and had no disturbances. Wifi is decent but very weak or no signal in the restaurant.

Breakfast is pretty basic. However, dinner here needs special mention. We were very happy about the chef/ service person. The food/menu was very good and is decently priced.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank vijay_landskona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

This is a very good hotel. All rooms are well maintained and have a very simple and nice design. It is always clean and neat, exactly as it should be. The staff is also very nice and professional, and the breakfast is very satisfactoryml.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank CristinaS07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

First ever time at this hotel, or in the area. Closed roads around hotel made getting to the car park tricky. Once in quickly checked in, room like an oven. Opened window and went to the restaurant. Great to see local beer available, recommend you try the "Orobia". Service very relaxed, but worth the wait, the antipasta was local meat and cheeses which were delicious and the pasta course was cooked perfectly. Fabulous selection in the wine list although a little on the pricey side.

Returned to the room, everything worked but the heating stubbornly remained on all night and being on the autostrater side could not sleep with the window open!

Breakfast well presented and check out efficient

Room tip: Ask for a room on opposite side to main Milan-Venice highway
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 754bobk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

As a business traveler I consider internet access to be just as important as the bed when staying at a hotel. I need a place to sleep AND work. One hotel wifi only works in the lobby area. I was told at checkin the wifi didn't work and was given a CAT5 network cable. Unfortunately even the cable didn't work even after having maintenance attempt to repair. Other travelers expressed same frustration so wasn't limited to my room. Issue was unresolved for multi night stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MontananTexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews