We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Colombara B&B - Lake Garda
Ranked #10 of 15 Pozzolengo B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaMaDaDaNono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 33 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mau_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pencio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianna002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank absolutnico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betty948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pozzolengo hotels
1.4 mi away
Chervo Golf Hotel Spa & Resort
0.4 mi away
Hotel Il Castello
Hotel Il Castello
#2 of 3 in Pozzolengo
205 reviews
1 mi away
Agriturismo Moscatello
Agriturismo Moscatello
#1 of 15 in Pozzolengo
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Albergo Quattro Pini
Albergo Quattro Pini
#3 of 15 in Pozzolengo
66 reviews
0.6 mi away
Agriturismo Corte La Sacca
Agriturismo Corte La Sacca
#2 of 15 in Pozzolengo
227 reviews
26.5 mi away
Villa Elisa Relax
Villa Elisa Relax
#13 of 15 in Pozzolengo
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Colombara B&B - Lake Garda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Colombara B&B - Lake Garda

Address: Via Italia Libera 36 | Lago di Garda, 25010 Pozzolengo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Pozzolengo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Pozzolengo
Price Range: $24 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a short way from Lake Garda, enjoy your stay with us in an oasis of peace and tranquillity immersed in nature, history and culture.At only 5 miles-8 km from Lake Garda, La Colombara Bed&Breakfast is located in the town of Pozzolengo, on the morainic hills. From our Bed and Breakfast you can easily reach the best places of the Lake Garda (Sirmione, Desenzano, Peschiera) and the cities of Brescia, Verona and Mantua, which are of relevant artistic and historical interest, located 20 mile/30 km far away from our home.We are 3 km from the Sirmione exit on the A4 motorway Milano-Venezia.We are delighted to welcome the entire world in the familiar atmosphere of our home. We will be happy to suggest the best places to visit, the best restaurants, wineries and farms in the area.Do not hesitate to contact us for further information or suggestions regarding amenities in the nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your La Colombara B&B - Lake Garda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing