We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Trakoscan(Trakoscan)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bolfenk(Pohorje)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bioterme(Ljutomer)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantida Boutique Hotel(Rogaska Slatina)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
27
34
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
34
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski seasonski liftfew stepsnice hotelfree parkingstar hotelgondolaslopessummerfacilitiesspaskisshortageturkishfijacuzzivalley
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 76 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We have been there from 04 to 10. March in the end of the ski season . This hotel is excellent choice for this kind of tourism . Very clean hotel with sufficient large rooms for 4 star hotels . Choice of food is quite good , and personal very friendly . From ski depo you can go on Ski slopes directly . For someone who likes winter sports this hotel is perfect

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Didzejsasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Just returned from 6 day ski trip staying in 5 person apartment. In 20 years of skiing this was (apart from one trip in the States) easily the most spacious ski apartment we have stayed in and one of the most convenient for the slopes.
The apartment was very clean, had everything we needed and facilites in the hotel were really good (wonderful heated lockers for the skis with access straight onto the slopes and wellness spa with different saunas and showers - only thing lacking was it would have been lovely to have had a jacuzzi - there was a whirlpool bath but only available if paying for one of the special treatments). We mostly self catered but ate in the restaurant a couple of times which had a fixed price (12 Euro) meal, buffet style. I felt the food was excellent value for money, considering the location. The starters and desserts very good and main courses acceptable for large scale buffet dining of this type.
The staff were, without exception, helpful, friendly and professional. From dealing promptly with our initial email enquiries, to arranging for a taxi transfer from a local train station, and sorting out a problem with a lift pass booking, they could not have provided any better service. My only hesitation in recommending this hotel for a ski break is that I would rather it not become too popular!! I am sure we will be back.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the forest overlooking Maribor have lovely view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cazh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This place is simple, friendly staff, nice rooms and good food. Nice for a weekend break. There are nice treks around to walk....fantastic gym room where you can play table tennis and also exercise. Yoga classes are also available. Id do it again.

Room Tip: Choose a room with the forest view. Its less noisy and more picturesque.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ttravel23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

The hotel is on the perfect location for skiing. Everything is very close (from hotel ski depo directly on slopes), baby lift was also very close what was perfect for us (family with two small kids). Rooms are quite big comparing to standard size for ****hotel. Hotel stuff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The food was't good and not at the ****hotel standard.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IgorKordic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

we stayed for a few days at the beginning of the ski season 2012-2013. I was before in the area and stayed at another hotel nearby, so I naturally compare the places - and the other one was better. In Bellevue rooms are big and nice, but some things are a bit dated. The bed is excellent though. one of our rooms had a funny smell that didn't go away. this hotel has no pool, but it does have an excellent spa area with alot of saunas - this is a great plus, but the lack of a pool is not so great. they can give you free entry to another spa, however, but this is in Maribor (25km & 40min away by car). the breakfast was excellent in the first days, but during the week when there were few guests it was not so nice anymore, you would need to ask for everything and they bring you what they remember. Not really 4* class. Nice and friendly staff!

Room Tip: ask to see the room first - some are bigger and nicer than others. get one with the view to maribor/the slopes if possible.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANdrei_Rusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews