We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
24
7
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
7
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Myself and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel a few weeks ago while travelling around Greece and it was one of the highlights of our holiday. We were greeted by the owner who was the sweetest woman we have ever met, she was so kind and couldn't do enough for us. Each morning the breakfast was perfect, complete with home-made cake to start your day. Our room was more the comortable and simple in decor, proving the need for fancy trims and frills is unnecessary when you are in the right place. Piso Levadi is a little piece of paradise and Hotel Londos was such a great find, cannot recommend staying here enough. Great value for money too! Thank you to the owners for a great 2 night stay

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rosiepurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

We had a memorable stay in this hotel. The attention to detail and hospitality were top class. On arrival we were greeted with orange juice and homemade cake and our breakfast was included in the price which was a nice surprise. The hotel is spotless with every facility available on request. Most powerful shower too! So close to the beach and local restaurants; it was a wonderful find. Very grateful to our host and hostess for a fantastic stay. Ever having the chance to return to Paros I would most definitely be returning here. Go raibh míle maith agaibh!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Fiwall85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We have been staying at the Hotel Londos (http://www.perantinostravel.gr/hotel-londos.html), run by the Perantinos family, since encountering Costas Perantinos off the bus on our first trip to the Greek Islands back in 1985. Hotel facilities - which have always been clean and pleasant - have improved steadily since our first visit. We now enjoy air conditioning and a mini fridge as well as the perennial lovely balcony view of the town and nearby beach that we dream about during cold, grey wet UK winters. Best of all, we have always received a warm Greek-style family welcome on our arrival and at breakfast each morning.

Over time the Perantinos family have become more than hosts - we now regard them as good friends with whom we have shared our lives for almost 30 years.

Room tip: Although we have enjoyed all our stays at the hotel, we have come to love Room 10 for its balcony view of Piso Livadi village and the sea beyond.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Melody_McLaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Hotel London is a family run hotel, very quiet and very friendly, clean and charming.
The rooms are lovely, furnished with semplicity and good taste and they have a terrace.

The hotel location is ideal, peaceful and relaxed just across the beautiful little church on top pf the Village, still only a 3 minutes walk from the port, where you can enjoy day and nightlife, restaurants, bars and beach.
Logaras beach is also reacheable in a few minutes walk, and the bus stop is as well around the corner.

I had a wonderful time at the Londos Hotles!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2009

our stay at londos hotel was not as expected. It didn't have a refrigerator as we were told and not so clean...The owners were cold as ice. Not even a goodmorning from them or bye. nothing. I suggest you find somewere else to stay...

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katerinaVolos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews