We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Killer view and quietness.”
Villa Corallium with unobstructed sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Corallium with unobstructed sea views
Outside dinning and siting area with amazing sea views of the sparkling blue water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Villa Corallium with unobstructed sea views
Outside dinning and siting area with amazing sea views of the sparkling blue water
Master bedroom of villa Corallium with unobstructed sea views and private balcony
Master bedroom of villa Corallium with unobstructed sea views and private balcony
Master bathroom with all amenities and luxury design
Master bathroom with jacuzzi and sea view, romantic and luxury
Dinning and sitting area, all amenities provided
Sea view from all surrounding area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissamos, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
OLIERMANN
1 review
“Killer view and quietness.”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The villa is situated in a small village and away from any other houses which ensures a complete quietness with exception of the sound of waves. The villa was clean and upon arrival we had a home made dinner waiting for us. The owner has made sure that all our wishes were met.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2014
Hi Olga,
Thank you for the great words. We're glad to have you at the villa and we're even more happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2014
Thank you Kevin for such a great and detailed review. I am sure it will help other guests to find easier things around. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Best, George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 3, 2014
Thank you Anthony for the great review, we really appreciate your time and we're happy you loved the villa & the location. Hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Haifa
Reviewed October 26, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK.
Reviewed September 22, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lier belgium
Reviewed August 2, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed June 10, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing