We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nunca había estado tan cómodo en un hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Gran Hotel Rural Cela
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANTIAGO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (201)
There are newer reviews for Gran Hotel Rural Cela
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 201 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luckyyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: A mi familia le dieron una habitación que daba para la parte de la ctra. q cruza el pueblecito, y co...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marta010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ninetix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virginiacr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Vanesa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank j_mulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granhotelruralcela, Gerente at Gran Hotel Rural Cela, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belmonte de Miranda
24.2 mi away
Hotel Zen Balagares
Hotel Zen Balagares
#1 of 1 in Corvera de Asturias Municipality
962 reviews
17.5 mi away
Parador de Corias
Parador de Corias
#1 of 2 in Cangas del Narcea
698 reviews
19.1 mi away
Barcelo Oviedo Cervantes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Las Caldas
Gran Hotel Las Caldas
#1 of 1 in Las Caldas
580 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Casona de Rey
La Casona de Rey
#2 of 2 in Belmonte de Miranda
12 reviews
18.8 mi away
Ayre Hotel Oviedo
Ayre Hotel Oviedo
#3 of 49 in Oviedo
1,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Hotel Rural Cela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Rural Cela

Address: Avenida del Puerto 24, 33830, Belmonte de Miranda, Spain
Location: Spain > Asturias > Belmonte de Miranda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Belmonte de Miranda
Price Range: $60 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gran Hotel Rural Cela 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This typical Asturian, an inn built in 1902.Constituyó emblematic in the area to be 2.003.Donde led to a total reform, to serve as a three star country hotel, restaurant and cafeteria. Located in the Southern Somiedo Natural Park, declared a Biosphere Reserve by the UNESCO. Gran Hotel Cela offer style and elegance. In addition to spectacular views and an amazing setting. Our 16 rooms are equipped with every comfort, have wifi, hair dryer and hydro. Attention to detail to provide a harmonious and comfortable. 13 single, double or triple. Apartment "Cervera Pico" maximum 5 people. Double room special. Suite. Our Gran Hotel Cela has a jacuzzi that you can include relaxation treatments and beauty that will be performed by qualified personnel. With its privileged situation makes the Gran Hotel Cela idyllic accommodation for a multitude of activities for active tourism. Organized and managed from the hotel: Hiking, biking, horseback riding, espeología, baroque, climbing and canoeing. We also provide our customers with ticket sales of the most important museums of Asturias and leisure. We have a self service restaurant where you can sample the goods of the earth and our kitchen Asturiana. Can enjoy the breakfast service. We as the landlord who Sancho Panza speaks, we sincerely welcome more and make available our tablecloths and apartments for your stay in our hotel as pleasant as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Gran Hotel Rural Cela reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Rural Cela Spain/Belmonte De Miranda, Asturias

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing