We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantástico ! ”

La Locanda di Nonna Flo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Good Italian food just across the beach. The owner, a young Italian guy is extremely nice. Service is quick and price is more than reasonable. A place to go definitely go back. By the way, the Cheesecake is something not to be missed.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Permart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 378 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile


We liked a lot this restaurant, its menu, its pizzas and the variety of gluten-free dishes. Very good pizzas!! Eager to come back!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CristinaSC10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

We came this time as a couple, but this is one of our usual family restaurants for Friday night dinners when we arrive in town from Barcelona. Pizzas are excellent and highly recommended the Burrata with Prosciutto and ruccola. The owner is not super nice, that’s true, but this make thing still more authentic for those who know Italians are not exactely the frienly people the topics tell you they are. We love the place and will come back again and again

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Remei1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

So this is the third year that we have stayed in this resort for the Barcelona Grand Prix and despite being on full board at the hotel, we always eat at this restaurant. Only ever had great food with awesome service

Simply fantastic

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Pritchp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

I had been waiting for this restaurant open for two months, while living in the area. Today I was able to get in straight away, with my little doggie. With in five minutes of sitting down the restaurant was packed. The view is amazing. You have a full beach seaview and cliffs. it's beautiful. The food is fabulous. The services great, with dried chulo or oil. They have a day menu with the first, second and a dessert for 15€. I had a pizza with a beer. I couldn't ask for a better lunch.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank FaitheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Locanda di Nonna Flo also viewed

Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
Tossa de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
 
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
 

Been to La Locanda di Nonna Flo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing