We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
13
10
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
10
8
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Nice clean hotel. Helpful reception staff. Booked last minute. Reasonably priced room. Room spotless. Balcony overlooked a square which had a market next morning. Location great. 5 min walk from beach, if that. Lots of shops/bars/restaurants all around the hotel streets.
Option of adding continental breakfast for 5 euros, but plenty of places to eat in surrounding area so we didn't bother.
After check on they kept luggage for us.
Only downside...as we over looked the square, it was quite noisy..A church bell rings every hour through the night. Ask for room that doesn't overlook this if you're a light sleeper!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank janey14774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

We only stayed here for one night but we wish it had been more.
When you approach a hotel and ask if its possible to check in early or secure your bags until check in and the response is Yes to both it fills you with trust and joy as we went off and explored the beach for an hour without having the restraint of our bags.
The room was great, the location is great (views out onto the daily market square) and the staff were exemplary. Helpful, honest and good fun. We highly recommend you stay here and grab a siesta on the roof terrace.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElliottA11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

We stayed here for one night in September. The location is perfect in the main market square, within walking distance of everywhere, including the beach. The service was friendly although we did feel penalised for staying just one night. Having requested a room with a balcony, we were given a room looking onto a sidestreet with no balcony. And the plastic flowers in the room need to go! The rooms in general need to brought into the 21st century but it's still a comfortable place to stay and a great base for exploring the town and nearby beaches which I love.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tradjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016

We have been guests at this hotel for many years because of great location and convenience. The hotel can be looked like little bit out of fashion. But it is very clean and very confortable to stay. The hotel is located in the heart of Sant Feliu and very close to beach. You do not need to order breakfast, there are many cafe, bakery and food market in front of hotel.
The staff are very friendly. But unfortunately they can not speak English. The owner of hotel he speaks English little bit.

Room tip: Rooms on the front side have balcony with view of market place. In summer some aktivity like concert are held.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Koalaoslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015 via mobile

The customer service here is spot on, extremely welcoming and attentive.

The room? Outdated and in need of modern luxuries like shampoo and soap.

Beautiful view of the square and a perfect spot for the market and a short walk to the beach.

Can be noisy because of the location to the main street.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JessicaWNy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews