We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for a couple of nights”
Review of Jardin Del Centro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jardin Del Centro
Reviewed August 3, 2011

We stayed here for one night. The room was small and clean with a fan and air con. The hotel has a nice courtyard and a cafe attached. It also has a couple of computers and a small area with wireless. We were traveling with a young lady who was quite sick and the hotel was very helpful to ensure she was looked after.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a window....
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank junkscience89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Jardin Del Centro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2011

This small hotel is near a bar and two restaurants in the town centre. It is a taxi ride to the station. Rooms were small but clean with a good bathroom. Blankets and a heater were very useful when we stayed. The hosts don't speak much English but are very kind and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheAdventurer1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edithdelao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank carlobon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En la planta superior no se escucha ruido alguno y se puede descansar mejor.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gera D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank oscarmelgar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled solo
2  Thank Pedro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chihuahua hotels
2.2 mi away
Ibis Chihuahua
Ibis Chihuahua
#7 of 27 in Chihuahua
241 reviews
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Chihuahua
Quality Inn Chihuahua
#15 of 27 in Chihuahua
163 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Mirador
Best Western Mirador
#21 of 27 in Chihuahua
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Fiesta Inn Chihuahua
Fiesta Inn Chihuahua
#14 of 27 in Chihuahua
348 reviews
2.5 mi away
State Inn
State Inn
#2 of 27 in Chihuahua
175 reviews
3.8 mi away
City Express Junior Chihuahua
City Express Junior Chihuahua
#20 of 27 in Chihuahua
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jardin Del Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jardin Del Centro

Address: Victoria 818, Chihuahua 31000, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Chihuahua > Chihuahua
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 26 Specialty Lodging in Chihuahua
Price Range: $36 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Jardin Del Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing