We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pentre Berw, Gaerwen, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
353PaulN
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very high quality cottage in an excellent lkcation for exploring Anglesey. Lots of space for our children, very comfortable and well equipped. Gary was very helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyvern196...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Outstanding 5 star Holiday Accommodation. My wife, daughters and their partners had a fantastic holiday in this comfortable home from home cottage. Ideally placed for exploring Anglesey with lovely walks around the cottage and all the attractions of this beautiful area a short car journey away. Gary, who owns the property was always on hand, and our kids fell in love with his dog who is always up for a cuddle!! Thank you Gary for a fantastic holiday, I can thoroughly recommend this cottage for a truly relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful quiet retreat”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stay here over new year with some friends it was a fantastic place the owner Gary was very helpful .The actual cottage is finished to a high standard and we'll appointed . It's within easy reach of Snowdonia as well . We all loved the place and we'll try a d return if we revisit the area .

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fionaande...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely barn conversion with everything you could need for a relaxing break”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The barn was really comfortable and Gary the owner was so helpful. A really good place to stay and the location was ideal as a base to get around Anglesey

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard that the house had been done to and the lovely welcome pack
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kristinak...
Hofheim am Taunus, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing