We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best restorants I ever been to”
Review of Euphoria

Euphoria
Ranked #2 of 17 Restaurants in Imotski
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ate all over the Europe, but food here was so tasty,evertything was fresh, dessert was amazing, service great, and interior is modern, clean and cosy. We are planning to come back soon and enjoy again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ivawashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2019

We enjoyed a lovely meal here on our recent visit to Imotski. There were 15 of us and we all really enjoyed our meals. Definitely recommend the steak and the Aperol Spritz

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

We went on the first night we had in Imotski - there were 13 of us ranging from 13 years old to 76 years old. They were very helpful with helping us to understand the menu - which covered all the different wants of the different ages. The food was good and reasonably priced. We wanted to pay by three credit cards so the bill had to be redone into approximately three equal bills. Drinks were reasonably priced and a good selection. Would have gone again but ran out of time.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fluffCoalville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We ate here twice during our stay in Imotski, as a party of 7 including 3 children - food was excellent and so was the service- highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

How good is it for a small town like Imotski to have a restaurant as good as Euphoria. Good menu with a nice variety of local and international dishes all well prepared and served with a smile and good humour. What was not too like.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank LondonMagicDougal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Euphoria also viewed

Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Euphoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing