We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blue experience”
other traveler has booked this property
wellness
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wellness
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
wellness
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Delnice, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
DGlory
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
“Blue experience”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2014

If you really want to experience true nature, and at the same time be located in a modern, imaginative and functional accommodation, then I recommend Holiday Home and Spa Kozji Vrh. The house is in an ideal location, easily accessible, equipped, discreet. Wonderful view, spacious room, winter terrace, games room (billiards, darts, we had fun for hours playing), incredibly comfortable, warm space that will stay in our fond memories for long.
If you want you can walk the forest trails or visit many camping spots that are scatered nearby. Holiday Home Kozji Vrh will surely fulfill your wishes . It did fulfill ours and we'll certainly be back again.

Date of stay: October 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ognjen11
Rijeka, Croatia
1 review
“Great expirience”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2014

The house is beautiful and anyone who goes is not going to regreat.
The market is not in the walking distance you have to use the car

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: billiars table
Liked least: distance from market
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marica B
1 review
“Winter Paradise”
Reviewed January 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2014

A great house on lovely and quiet location, perfect for winter holidays with kids or group of friends. There are some nice spots for snowboarding and sledding nearby and we had a lot of fun there during the day. Evenings were so pleasant and warm. The House is very comfortable, tastefully furnished, there is a bar and pool table in a fun room and overall feeling is just great. Hosts are very nice and friendly, always there when necessary, but also offer a full privacy. We spent beautiful holidays with kids and friends in this house. Recommended!

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara M
Kastav
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful clean house and very friendly owners. We had everything what we need, for fun, for relax...
We recommend to all.

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HederaX
1 review
“A place to relax.”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The place is awesome. Great for a group and for a romantic escape. Location is beautiful, surrounded by nature, it's totally quiet and peaceful.
We'll be back! :D

Date of stay: December 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaVrb
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Great hospitality, clean and peaceful place! An excellent location to relax and spend some wonderful time with your friedns or familiy!

Date of stay: December 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marijana...
Pula, Štinjan
1 review
“Great vacation.”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We were there with our kids and friends it was a dream vacation. House is top and the owner is very friendly and urgent. Thank you and I will recomed to every family who have time to go there and bebthe part of Kozji vrh and the beauty og Gorski kotar.

Date of stay: November 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing