We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect studio accommodation in Sarti!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aristea Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sarti
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Aristea Studios
Ranked #1 of 24 Sarti B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect studio accommodation in Sarti!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

My wife and I vacation in Aristea Studios every summer since 2010 - this is one of the best studio accommodations you will find anywhere!
The hosts, Aristea and Kostas, are wonderful people who will make your stay in Sarti unforgettable. The studios are excellent, very clean and practical, and the terrace on top of the studios is really nice in the evenings!
When it's full moon in Sarti, you have an incredible view from the roof terrace.
We are done with our summer vacation this year, and can't wait for our vacation in Aristea Studios next summer!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MiraVlada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    0
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
20
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

I've just came back from Halkidiki and it was so much fun!
But I'd like to spend two words about my accomodation cus I would say it's what made our stay in this wonderful place so magic!
First of all the ratio between price and quality is brilliant..a very gentle service and the rooms are so cosy!
Very recommended!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GiuliaPezzulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bordeaux, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

It's the greatest place to spend your holidays! this summer will be my second time to go there! It's exactly what you see in the photos and even better, unlike to many hotels! Super-clean and the owners really helpfull ! The decoration as well as the roof-boat are definitely it's key points!!!!
Can't wait for my holiday time there!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank giouli d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pancevo, Serbia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

This summer we decided to spend summer in Aristea Studio. Since we first went to Sarti and accommodation is arranged via e-mail, we were not sure how the accommodation is really looks. When we arrived we knew immediately that we are not wrong because first impressions were wonderful. House beautifully decorated, with lots of greenery and neat and clean rooms with everything you need to stay in it. Hosts, Aristea and Kostas were very kind and a true example of how to treated guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Milena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

Dragan, Serbia

This is a second season that our family spends a holiday in Aristea Studio. We have 3 kids and we enjoyed in beautifully decorated 5-bed apartment. Owners, Aristea and Kostas are very polite and take care about each detail in the house.
Apartments are very clean and well maintained, with quality furniture. Air-condition, free WiFi, TV, small oven and refrigerator are a part of the apartment.
Specially decorated roof “boat style” of the house is a perfect place to enjoy Sarti sunsets, evening views …

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank lecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarti
9.0 mi away
Hotel Pontos
Hotel Pontos
#3 of 4 in Sarti
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
13.5 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#4 of 44 in Sithonia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
1.3 mi away
SartiVista
SartiVista
#3 of 24 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Platania House
Platania House
#2 of 24 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
0.1 mi away
Phoenix Studios
Phoenix Studios
#10 of 31 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
225.9 mi away
Hotel Agni
Hotel Agni
#5 of 24 in Sarti
4.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aristea Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aristea Studios

Property: Aristea Studios
Address: Sarti 630 72, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Sarti
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Sarti
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing