We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,878)
Filter reviews
1,878 results
Traveler rating
946
533
238
94
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
946
533
238
94
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team terrace block old town terrace restaurant piano bar mini club evening entertainment beautiful country tennis courts three buildings three blocks entertainment area lovely walk great holiday all inclusive drinks on tap end of season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 1,878 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Love this hotel. What an amazing location, the view from our room was incredible.
We were based in the Terrase block, without a doubt the best block there.
Great staff, beautifully clean, good food, Right on beach, you can walk along beach in both directions - go to budva, lovely walk and well worth it!

Room tip: Terrace block for the best view
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank gillandadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Bellevue and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.

We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager

IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Service was exceptional from all members of staff and management..Staff took pleasure in providing a service to Customers. Magnificent location fantastic gardens,and plenty of sunbeds. The food was quality and fresh. With so many nationalities to cater for all they could not bo faulted. I have no detrimental remarks whatsoever. I would however suggest that the hotel looks into the possibility of selling English newspapers. Thank you Iberostar for a holiday to remember

Room tip: Sea views . With a terrace
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Dear John,

We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of IBEROSTAR Bellevue.

Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us.

We promise to extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we do have quite a remarkable team here and appreciate you pointing this out in your review.
It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager

IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

I returned three days ago from this hotel, having taken pot luck in booking for a holiday accompanied by my sister. Although we are both of advanced years, this was the first time that we have holidayed together since childhood. The pot luck description is because my sister has been everywhere, or nearly everywhere, and doesnt like returning to a place which she has visited previously.
We flew from Manchester to Dubrovnik and then had a two hour journey to Becici by mini bus. The journey was interesting as it incorporated a ferry journey of about twenty minutes, as well as Croatian and Montenegrin border controls.
The Iberostar hotel is located adjacent to the Adriatic sea. The gardens, swimming pools and pathways are immaculately maintained. It is a large hotel, 500 rooms or so, but all the guests that we spoke with seemed happy with their room.
We stayed on an all inclusive tariff which offered three buffet meals, unlimited snacks and, of course, access to four bars. Never previously having stayed on an all-inclusive
basis we expected the atmosphere to be like Saturday night at the pub. Not a bit of it, everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves without causing a nuisance. It may differ in the height of the holiday season.
The food, both quality and variety, was very good. The staff were very hospitable and hard working. Trips to other towns are reasonably priced by local tourist operators and frequent, cheap, local bus services are only a ten minute walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Michael,

It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Bellevue and we want to thank you for sharing it with others.

The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

Once more, we thank you for sharing this perfect review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

We had a fabulous time we was treated so well, big hotel plenty to do, staff members so hard working and helpful beach and views are paradise but first time I've paid for sunbeds in iberostar hotel or any all inclusive hotel actually but a stroll down the beach there free just buy a drink easy, beds around pool was fine but was getting busy by the time we left. Food was very good serving staff happy and hard working all staff from maids to pool cleaner are a credit for a well run BIG hotel. All inclusive drinks are very good. Overall a very enjoyable hotel and very well managed, the only downside was our room wasn't that good dark and not a good view we was going to change but we work so hard we just made best of it. We've already booked for 9 days in October autumn this year so hopefully we get a better room then looking forward to it all ready it might become our regular destination for all couple more years. Thanks to all the staff especially reception staff for your kindness and being so helpful. Clinton

Room tip: We didn't have a great room it's was dark and dull reception staff are great may change it for you.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tripmember03282007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Clinton,

We would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Bellevue for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality. The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts.

Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.

Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include IBEROSTAR in your future holiday arrangements.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

It's just the beginning of season, so everything green and clean and not broken. There are many activities for children and adults. Extra charge for sunbeds, tennis courts, everything else is included in "all included"

Room tip: corpus C see view isn't a see view, but backyard view with lots of noise from bars
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gaudentas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteles2017, Quality Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear guest,

It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel IBEROSTAR Bellevue.

We have treated your very detailed description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments confirm that we are definitely on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews