We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good!!!”
Review of Domador Becici

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domador Becici
Ranked #8 of 12 Becici B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Hotel is new, rooms are modern, big and nice. Owner of the hotel is very welcoming and helpful. If you need to have a lift anywhere ask him, they have good prices.
If you look on the map it seems that hotel is far from the sea but it's not true - it;s only 5 min by foot (but you should go up the hill). There is a good supermarket next door to the hotel. Also they can offer breakfasts in the hotel next door, it's only 5 euro per person, but it's not so good and price is average - you'll find the same staff cheaper if you go to the seaside restaurants.
They have a massage room (35 euro per hour) and jacuzzi (15 euro) and small fitness room (free of charge). Resuming - very good and nice hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JustOlga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
There are newer reviews for Domador Becici
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 24 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

Hotel Check in was fast and efficient, room design was nice and comfortable. We stayed two nights and did not get housekeeping service during our stay. We did let management know and they quickly provided us clean towels to use. There is a convenience store about 30 feet away that was nice to have close by.

Room Tip: Be sure to request someone to service your room if you desire clean towels.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Rooms Domador Becici are great option if you need a place to say in Budva or Becici. Rooms are clean and spacious. The only complaint I have is that the curtains in the room weren’t big enough and wouldn’t cover the whole window. They also advertise they have private parking on site but that’s not the case. However, you can park in front of the hotel on the street for free. The rooms are modern and cleaned daily. We had a lovely stay here and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Budva or Becici.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank revolution81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Last year we were in Becici in August.
I do not know what we were better accommodations or time or water. Domador is determined not believe it when we see on the site because we thought that photomontage, but in fact we are surprised because he and prettier. Bosses are excellent it was my birthday we made ​​a barbecue in the yard, and worshiped and sapanjcem Jacuzzi. If you do not think anything coming from transfers, excursions, whatever you need they can meet the

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Predrag O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ultimateverdict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Omain-Nini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marijana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Becici hotels
0.1 mi away
Queen of Montenegro
Queen of Montenegro
#3 of 9 in Becici
623 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Tara
Hotel Tara
#5 of 9 in Becici
395 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel
Bella Vista Hotel
#8 of 9 in Becici
33 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Apartments Andrija
Apartments Andrija
#12 of 25 in Becici
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domador Becici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domador Becici

Address: Ivana Gorana Kovacica bb, Becici, Budva Municipality 85316, Montenegro
Location: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Becici
Price Range: $52 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Domador the new facility opened in Becici located in a quiet part Becica only 150m from the beach immediately to the Queen Hotel. Although the above main beach leads him to do pedestrian bridge so it does not exceed the time. Modern fitted has a capacity of 15 rooms that are double and triple and 2 luxury suites. All rooms are equipped according to international standards, which means you have air conditioning, mini fridge, plasma TVs with cable television, wireless Internet access. In the basement there is a spa center with jacuzzi, sauna, gym and children's playroom. In the courtyard is a fountain and sank along with that can be relaxed, and has a private parking lot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Domador Becici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domador Becici Montenegro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing