We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in Becici”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool 2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool
2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Views of Complex leading to Apartment
Stunning views of Mountains, in the distance (also from the balcony)
Main Bedroom with En Suite Shower Room, with direct access onto the balcony.
Double Sofa Bed in Living Area
2nd Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Main Bathroom
Dining Area with Fully Equipped Kitchen
Further views of Complex
Budva Old Town....15 mins walk from Apartment
View of Kotor and Gulf of Kotor / Fiord
River leading to Skadar Lake National Park
Rijeka Crnojivica
Becici beach close to apartment (award winning beach)
Relaxing on Becici beach
Boka Kotorska
Evening View across Becici Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Becici, Budva Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maedhbh A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in Becici”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights last week. It made an excellent base for exploring the Montenegrin coast and the old capital, Cetinje. The apartment is well-equipped and is even nicer than the pictures. Really enjoyed the two pools, a great hit with our 9 and 7 year old daughters. They also loved the bunk beds! The restaurant at the bottom of the hill was v friendly and accommodating too. Loved having the balcony at night with the spectacular view. Would stay there again. We were surprised that there was no dishwasher, but this didn't take away from the experience at all. Be prepared for the steep drive up to the apartment complex. Great to have secure on-site parking. We took the local bus in the evening to Budva and to Pržno and had excellent meals in the Parma Grill, Budva and Konoba More in Pržno. Thanks for an excellent stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Hi Maedhbh,
Many thanks for your review of the Becici View Apartment, your comments are really appreciated.
I'm pleased that you and your family had such an excellent stay and you enjoyed the facilities.
I would love to welcome you back to Becici, hopefully in the not too distant future,
Regards Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Ideally Located”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Becici View is a lovely apartment in a quiet area part way up a hill (only a few minutes walk to the bottom of the hill and not too steep). Two good corner shops very close by and a reasonable restaurant at the bottom of the hill. The apartment is well equipped with a lovely large balcony with a good view and has the sun most of the day. Aircon was a very welcome amenity and worked well. Showers were lovely and hot although bathrooms would benefit from a refit, but were quite serviceable.
The apartment is well placed for visiting many popular sites and has good secure parking on site. Internet access was intermittent, but then again you hopefully don't need to use it too much on holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & balcony
Liked least: Plumbing in bathroom sometime a little smelly
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Rache...
1 review
“beautiful apartment with breathtaking views”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a wonderful week we had. From our arrival we enjoyed every moment. The apartment was beautiful. Very spacious, airy, modern and very well equipped. Great to have two bathrooms as we had two teenagers with us. Lovely balcony with breathtaking views of the beach, mountains and Sveti Stefan in the distance. The two pools were great and were not too busy, umbrellas and sun loungers set around the pools. The beach down the steep hill, which was good exercise, was great. The far right of the beach was the best as it was the quietest part. Best to hire sun loungers and umbrellas as it does get hot on the beach, not too expensive and the sea is lovely. Best restaurants are along the promenade just after Becici, lovely fish and pasta meals. Hire a car and explore the countryside. Kotor Bay is beautiful and winding through the mountains to the very top is well worth it for the fantastic views. Montenegro is a great place for a beach holiday or a holiday of culture and exploring. Would recommend the country and especially the apartment and location. Need to also mention the site staff. They were friendly and very helpful. Great week had by all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the apartment with fantastic views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thanks for your fantastic review. Great you had such a wonderful holiday and you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. I'm really pleased that you were able to explore some of the amazing Montenegro scenery. Thanks again, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mawf
cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great view”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were travelling as a 3, so opted for an apartment as it seemed a better option than a hotel. The apartment was well equipped will a lovely large balcony and great view. The main bedroom was very comfortable, the smaller bedroom is probably more suited for kids, but the sofabed in the lounge was a good alternative for adults. Plenty of towels, bedding etc.
The apartment is located on a fairly steep hill so bear in mind if travelling with anyone with walking difficulties. We enjoy walking so it wasn't a problem.
Both swimming pools were good, the beach was a short walk down the hill with a number of good restaurants within a 20min walk or so.
Easy booking process which good information supplied in advance of travel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinne R
uk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We love Montenegro”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the fourth time we have been to Montenegro, third time in Becici. The apartment was of a very good size and balcony very large. The en suite was really useful as we were travelling with our daughter and her boyfriend. The on site staff was as friendly and helpful as usual. We had our holiday earlier than normal so the weather was not as hot as August understandably and we saw rain for the first time ! This only lasted 20 mins at worst. I would highly recommend the apartment, the only thing I think may need looking at is the air conditioning unit in the lounge. Thankfully it never got that hot during our stay but I do wonder if this ac unit would be up to the job during the very hot months. All in all a very good holiday yet again, the locals are very friendly and food very good and reasonably priced. From a personal point of view I am just sad that there are more tower block style apartments being built (two since we last visited) and I wonder how much the area will change. However on speaking to the resort staff they see this as positive following all the issues within their country so from that point of view I suppose I agree too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/views
Liked least: mattress a bit uncomfortable
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2014
Hi
Thanks for your positive comments about my apartment and advising about the air-conditioning.
Good to hear you had another great holiday in Montenegro.
The air-conditioning has been attended to and is now functioning OK.
Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
Regards
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stonewash...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Maybe if it hadn't rained all week”
Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for the wonderful directions on how to find the place. It would have been quite hard without. Room was clean and adequate. No extra kitchen codiments-I put salt in my coffee because I thought it was sugar. Bought a large bag to leave there. No WI-FI really disappointed it was broken and didn't seem to be getting fixed. Would have appreciated a guest book with restaurant suggestions (expecially since I couldnt get on Trip Advisor.) and things to avoid. We didnt use pool area as it rained every day. Location was quite central to the coast though and the price was right. We did leave a day early as the coast was quite shut down for the winter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex was quite quiet and the views wonderful
Liked least: Had to have a car but once in town no where to park
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie L
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, with beautiful views”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time staying here, we didn't hire a car and found it very easy to get about. We walked into Budva most evenings, takes about 30 mins.. there is a steep hill to reach the apartment, but what do you expect with a fab view like this! well worth the effort.
The apartment is well kept and the pool is lovely, very refreshing and clean, cant fault anything, Loved it!...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing