We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for a wonderful mountain immersion!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Zoldo Alto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Sas de Pelf
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a wonderful mountain immersion!”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This is just a lovely perfect place to enjoy the Dolomiti in summer or in winter. Flats are comfortable, cosy, nicely decorated and the daily cleaning is such a plus!Staff is very freindy and location is wonderful with lovely views from the windows of all appartments. facilities provided are great including a store room for skiing equipment. We had the lovliest christmas and we will surely come back many times in the future!Highly recommended :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SaraOli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
41
12
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 24, 2012

This is a comfortable house, with daily cleaning of apartments and friendly staff. Appartments are cleverly designed for a comfortable living. There is a special room for meeting friends. In the basement is a warm place to dry skiboots and lockers for skies.

The house is just besides skiing slopes, therefore you can put your skis on (off) in front of the building.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Majavijavaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2010

We have been visiting ski resort Civetta for quite some years.
This time our intention was to stay as close as possible to ski slopes.
Sas de Pelf turns out to be an excellent choice.
The residence is rather new, wooden and environmentaly friendly.
We were nicely welcommed by Mrs. Anna Maria who has been contributing a lot of her positive energy to the cosy atmosphere.
Everything was functioning well and we enjoyed
several days of really carefee skiing.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andreja_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poland -Bialystok
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2010

We have been at Sas de Pelf for one week with our kids at apartment bilo Type C. The apartment was very cosy and fully equiped .The hotel is 20 meters fom the blue slope and 56-60 fom the gondola station .We will back next year and we stongly recomend this pleace .We had fantastic time at this hotel and the Posecco from the ownes of the hotel for begining was realy vey good.

Beata and Piotr from Poland - Bialystok

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Piotr33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zoldo Alto hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel La Caminatha
Hotel La Caminatha
#1 of 4 in Zoldo Alto
190 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sporting
Hotel Sporting
#4 of 4 in Zoldo Alto
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Corona Hotel
Corona Hotel
#1 of 10 in Zoldo Alto
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Residence Panorama
Residence Panorama
#2 of 7 in Zoldo Alto
24 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Edelweiss
Hotel Edelweiss
#1 of 1 in Mareson
69 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bosco Verde
Hotel Bosco Verde
#3 of 10 in Zoldo Alto
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Sas de Pelf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Sas de Pelf

Property: Residence Sas de Pelf
Address: Via Veronici, 12, 32010, Zoldo Alto, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Zoldo Alto
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Zoldo Alto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Apparthotel Sas de Pelf lies in a quiet position in Zoldo Alto, close to the ski runs of the ski center Civetta. A paradise for the lovers of ski and trekking. It offers a warm atmosphere and apartments featuring 4 or 6 beds. All apartments offer TV and SKI decoder, safe, hairdryer, phone, daily cleaning, bed linen/towels and linen change, bar, paying laundry service, internet point, ski depot, fitness area and practice wall. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing