We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic experience”

Undersea Tobago Ltd
Ranked #1 of 14 things to do in Crown Point
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located at the Coco Reef Resort, Undersea Tobago provides PADI scuba diving tuition and guided dive charters to both reefs and wrecks.Scuba experiences are available for the entire family. Undersea Tobago, where personal attention meets adventure!
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

The excellent diving at Undersea Tobago was a real highlight of my holiday. It was so fantastic to see all the beautiful creatures in the underwater world - sea turtles, nurse sharks, sting rays and such a rich marine environment - an experience I'll always remember. Derek and Kelly were so friendly and helpful and I felt completely at ease going for my first dive in tropical open waters. Totally recommend diving with undersea Tobago.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lucie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    14
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
london
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great team and wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I am always impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the diving at Undersea Tobago. I have been diving with them for the past 4 years as I work in Trinidad and live in London. The team are provide care and attention for a range of diver levels. I have taken many friends and family to them and all have had a great time and felt safe. Derek's knowledge of the marine life is amazing and often spots things I could have easily missed. I would recommend it to anyone.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ashley p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

Very professional & friendly staff. Excellent knowledge of the waters around Crown Point. Reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vivienne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Professional and Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I ended up completing 18 dives in Tobago. Kelly and Ellis are fantastic and work very hard to ensure you enjoy your time at Undersea Diving. Derek the owner in incredibly knowledgable and has such a passion for the sport. I would love to go back sometime soon.
Kelly thanks for letting me lead the dive & Ellis two dives one tank "Respect" I'm sure you have gills :) Thanks again to the whole team you made our holiday even better!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank RLT1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent People and Beautiful Dives”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Thanks to Derek, Ellis and Kelly for a great experience. Very professional and safety mined instructors and staff. We did our first four open water dives and received our certification. The reef dives were great and we appreciated how safely and professionally the dives were conducted. I would highly recommend Undersea Tobago!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank wdmtaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Undersea Tobago Ltd also viewed

Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
 

Been to Undersea Tobago Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing