We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WONDERFUL date night!!!”
Review of Pasta Gallery

Pasta Gallery
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Crown Point
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Tobago
1 review
“WONDERFUL date night!!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

the food,the price, the atmosphere, the service WAS GREAT. My boyfriend and I ate here and we had a wonderful and unforgettable experience. We honestly thought the food was going to be disappointing but boyy were we wrong. Absolutely amazing, felt like our first date all over again. We are DEFINITELY eating here again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lenille R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    86
    25
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“I loved it!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

This quaint restaurant was within walking distance from our apt at store bay. Its easy to find and has an intimate setting perfect for a romantic dinner. The menu is limited but our dishes were tasty and everything is reasonably priced. Service is excellent. Will patronize again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ok”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

Verry small amout of seating area i have been to this restaurant on many occasions great pasta but standard of food not continuosly shrimp pasta doesnt have same amount of shrimp as always

Helpful?
1 Thank christosteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great spot”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Cool spot, when you feel craving for some "outside" food.
Good amount of dishes to choose from.
Was surprised to find gluten free products on their menu.
Food is prepared fresh, friendly stuff, central location.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LanyPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rae J, Manager at Pasta Gallery, responded to this review, December 8, 2014
Thank you for your awesome review and rating. We should all be able to enjoy a hearty plate of pasta even without gluten!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Very Expensive for what you received”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Lovely little Pasta place to eat but really over the top on pricing. Had a very good meal but nothing out of the ordinary for the price. Great staff that were happy and friendly. Strange opening hours!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 67RichardD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Gallery also viewed

 
Crown Point, Tobago
 

Been to Pasta Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing