We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good BBQ”
Review of Chef's BBQ

Chef's BBQ
Ranked #7 of 41 Restaurants in Crown Point
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
66 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good BBQ”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

This was a good choice for a late inexpensive dinner. Most sides were sold out but chicken bbq & pork ribs were both very good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SunForFunLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    75
    50
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trinidad
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“yummmmmmy!”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

You MUST try this eatery... The food is amazing. We had dinner(carryout). Our faves were the macaroni pie, the spicy potatoes,the spaghetti was also tasty.
The lunch menu is different from the dinner menu though... dont think you can get the bbq chicken during the day.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kafi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cheap quality food”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

During my time on Tobago I would regularly go to Chef's BBQ for a good Tobago lunch or dinner. They serve anything you might want from BBQ chicken over stewed goat to grilled fish. Expect to pay about 50 TTD for your meal. Absolutely worth a visit if you are looking for cheap Tobago food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank hwm86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you want some great local cuisine at a reasonable price this is the place to go. It has a good selection of healthy food.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Galandaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petit Bourg, Saint George, Trinidad and Tobago
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD!”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Can't say I disliked anything. I don't like to cook on vacation so I usually go to Chef's to buy lunch/dinner. Chef's is the Trini's - El Pecos of Tobago.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MJ_Trini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chef's BBQ also viewed

Crown Point, Tobago
Crown Point, Tobago
 

Been to Chef's BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing